最近更新

目前可使用Judge Apps账号登录Wiki,并具有a:命名空间下所有页面的查看和编辑权限。

MtgTools微信小程序二维码

2019年万智节(MagicFest)日程表

万智牌裁判行为守则(2019.2.21)更新

RNA 效忠拉尼卡 更新
效忠拉尼卡发布释疑
效忠拉尼卡套牌检查表
效忠拉尼卡CR更新
效忠拉尼卡MTR
效忠拉尼卡JAR
效忠拉尼卡IPG

用户

2.2. 游戏行动失误~额外看牌 | 返回IPG目录 | 2.4. 游戏行动失误~再调度失误

2.3 Hidden Card Error 非公开牌张失误

Penalty 处罚

Warning 警告

DEFINITION 定义

A player commits an error in the game that cannot be corrected by only publicly available information and does so without their opponent’s permission.
牌手在游戏中发生失误,但此类失误仅凭可公开获知的信息无法修正,且牌手进行触犯此失误的行动时未得到对手的许可。

This infraction only applies when a card whose identity is known to only one player is in a hidden set of cards both before and after the error.
仅在只有一位牌手知晓内容之牌张在发生失误前后均处于非公开牌叠当中的情况下,此违规才适用。

If an additional card is seen but not added to the set, the infraction is Game Play Error —Looking at Extra Cards.
如果牌手看到了额外的牌,但并未将其加入任何牌叠,这属于游戏行动失误~额外看牌。

EXAMPLES 范例

A. A player draws four cards after casting Ancestral Recall.
A. 牌手施放Ancestral Recall之后抓了四张牌。
B. A player scries two cards when they should only have scried one.
B. 牌手在只该占卜一张牌的情况下占卜了两张牌。
C. A player resolves a Dark Confidant trigger, but forgets to reveal the card before putting it into their hand.
C. 牌手结算了黑暗亲信/Dark Confidant的触发,但在将牌张置入手中之前忘了展示。
D. A player has more cards in their hand than can be accounted for.
D. 牌手的手牌数量比其应有的数量多。
E. A player casts Anticipate and picks up the top four cards of their library.
E. 牌手施放预先考虑/Anticipate,并拿起了其牌库顶的四张牌。
F. A player, going first, draws for their turn.
F. 先手的牌手在第一回合开始时抓了牌。

PHILOSOPHY 原则

Though the game state cannot be reversed to the ‘correct’ state, this error can be mitigated by giving the opponent sufficient knowledge and ability to offset the error so that it is less likely to generate advantage.
虽然犯下此失误之后,没有办法将游戏状态倒回至“正确”的状态,但此类失误也有弥补之法,即是让对手充分获取信息,依其意愿来减轻失误造成的影响,从而使牌手较难从中渔利。

If cards are placed into a public zone, then their order is known and the infraction can be handled as a Game Rule Violation. Order cannot be determined from card faces only visible to one player unless the card is in a uniquely identifiable position (such as on top of the library, or as the only card in hand.)
如果牌张被置入公开区域,这样就能够知晓其顺序,之后便可依照“违反游戏规则”处理此违规。 如果仅有一位牌手能看到牌面,便无法确定牌张之顺序,但牌张处于可唯一辨识之位置时(例如牌库顶、手上唯一的一张手牌)除外。

Be careful not to apply this infraction in situations where a publicly-correctable error subsequently leads to an uncorrectable situation such as a Brainstorm cast using green mana. In these situations, the infraction is based on that root cause.
但应注意,如果是原本可通过公开方式修正的失误引致无法修复之状况的情形(例如利用绿色法术力来施放脑力激荡/Brainstorm),不要适用此违规。应根据这类情形的根本原因来适用对应的违规。

Information about cards previously known by the opponent, such as cards previously revealed while on the top of the library or by a previous look at the hand, may be taken into account while determining the set of cards to which the remedy applies.
若存在对手先前已知晓的牌张,例如之前展示过的牌库顶牌或检视手牌时看到的牌,则可考虑在此信息的基础上来确定要对哪部分牌叠适用修正。

Always operate on the smallest set possible to remedy the error. This may mean applying the remedy to only part of a set defined by an instruction. For example, if a player resolves Collected Company, picks up three cards with one hand and then four cards with the other, the last drawn set of four cards should be used for the remedy, instead of the full set of seven cards.
修正失误时,应尽量从相关牌叠中牌张数量最少者入手。这可能意味着仅对叙述规定之牌叠中的某一部分适用修正。举例来说,如果某牌手在结算征召军伍/Collected Company时用一只手拿起了三张牌,再用另一只手拿起了四张牌,则应对后抓起的这四张牌进行修正,而不是对全部七张。

ADDITIONAL REMEDY 进一步的修正

In cases where the infraction was immediately followed by moving a card from the affected set to a known location, such as by discarding, putting cards on top of the library, or playing a land, a simple backup to the point just after the error may be performed.
如果属于违规发生后会立即将牌张从相关牌叠移至已知位置,例如弃牌、将牌置于牌库顶或是使用地,则可以简易倒回至错误刚发生的时点。

If the set of cards that contained the problem no longer exists, there is no remedy to be applied.
如果存在问题之牌叠已不存在,则无需应用修正。

If the error put cards into a set prematurely and other operations involving cards in the set should have been performed first, the player reveals the set of cards that contains the excess and their opponent chooses a number of previously-unknown cards. Put those cards aside until the point at which they should have been legally added, then return them to the set.
如果错误属于未进行本应对相关牌叠中的牌张执行其他行动的情况下,便先行将牌张置入该牌叠中的情形,则该牌手展示包含过量牌张的牌叠,其对手从中选出先前未知的牌张。将这些选出的牌张放在一旁,直到进行到他们应能合乎规则地加入牌叠之后,再将他们移回牌叠。

If the error involves one or more cards that were supposed to be revealed, the player reveals the set of cards that contains the unrevealed cards and their opponent chooses that many previously-unknown cards. Treat those as the cards that were ‘revealed’ and return them to the set that was being selected from; the player then reperforms the action. If recreating the original selection set and reperforming the action would be too disruptive, leave the selected cards in hand.
如果错误涉及本应展示但实际未展示之牌张,则该牌手展示包含此类牌张之牌叠,其对手从中选出等量之先前未知的牌张。将选出的这些牌视作需“展示”的部分,并将它们移回其原本所在之牌叠,然后该牌手重新执行有关动作。如果复原待选牌叠并重新执行动作会对游戏产生过量干扰,则将所选牌张留在手上。

If a set affected by the error contains more cards than it is supposed to contain, the player reveals the set of cards that contains the excess and their opponent chooses a number of previously-unknown cards sufficient to reduce the set to the correct size. These excess cards are returned to the correct location. If that location is the library, they should be shuffled into the random portion unless the owner previously knew the identity of the card/cards illegally moved; that many cards, chosen by the opponent, are returned to the original location instead. For example, if a player playing with Sphinx of Jwar Isle illegally draws a card, that card should be returned to the top of the library.
如果受失误影响之牌叠中包含的牌张数量较其应有数量为多,则该牌手向对手展示包含过量牌张的牌叠,其对手从中选出适量之先前未知的牌张,修正牌叠中的牌张数量。将过量牌张移回其原本所处位置。如果将移回的位置为牌库,则应将其洗回随机的部分;但如果其拥有者先前知道错误移动之牌张的内容,则改为由对手选择同等数量之牌张,并将其移至原来的位置。举例来说,如果某牌手场上有爪尔岛史芬斯,但他错误地抓了一张牌,则应将该牌移回牌库顶。

Upgrade: If a face-down card cast using a morph ability is discovered during the game to not have a morph ability, the penalty is a Game Loss. If the player has one or more cards with a morph ability in hand, has not added previously unknown cards to their hand since casting the card found in violation, and has discovered the error themselves, the upgrade does not apply and they may swap the card for a card with the morph ability in hand.
升级:如果曾以变身异能施放之牌面朝下的牌张在游戏过程中发现实际上不具变身异能,则处罚为一盘负。如果牌手手上有一张或数张具变身异能的牌,而且自施放引致违规之牌张后未曾将其他之前未知的牌张加入手牌,同时又是自己发现的失误,则不适用此升级,可将手上任一此类牌张与此引致违规之牌张交换。