最近更新

目前可使用Judge Apps账号登录Wiki,并具有a:命名空间下所有页面的查看和编辑权限。

MtgTools微信小程序二维码

2019年万智节(MagicFest)日程表

万智牌裁判行为守则(2019.2.21)更新

RNA 效忠拉尼卡 更新
效忠拉尼卡发布释疑
效忠拉尼卡套牌检查表
效忠拉尼卡CR更新
效忠拉尼卡MTR
效忠拉尼卡JAR
效忠拉尼卡IPG

用户

2.3. 游戏行动失误~额外抓牌 | 返回IPG目录 | 2.5. 游戏行动失误~违反游戏规则

2.4 Game Play Error — Mulligan Procedure Error 再调度失误

Penalty 处罚

Warning 警告

DEFINITION 定义

A player makes an error as part of the mulligan process. This infraction does not apply to errors made once pre-game procedures are complete. “Scrying” for more than one card after taking a mulligan is treated as a Hidden Card Error.
牌手再调度流程的部分出现失误。游戏前程序已完成后再发生的失误便不再适用此违规。 于再调度之后“占卜”多张牌属于“非公开牌张失误”。

Trivial process errors that provide no advantage, such as declaring an intent to mulligan early, are not an infraction.
流程细节上的失误如不会带来优势(例如提前表明再调度之意图),便不属违规。

EXAMPLE 范例

A. A player draws eight cards at the start of the game (instead of seven).
A. 牌手在游戏开始的时候抓了八张牌(应为七张)。
B. A player draws seven cards at the start of the game (instead of six) after taking a mulligan.
B. 牌手在游戏开始时再调度之后抓了七张牌(应为六张)。
C. A player keeps their hand, scries, then mulligans again.
C. 牌手保留起手,却在占卜之后又进行再调度。
D. A player chooses to not take a mulligan then takes a mulligan after seeing their opponent choose to take a mulligan.
D. 牌手先选择不进行再调度,后在看见对手再调度后也进行再调度。

PHILOSOPHY 原则

Errors prior to the beginning of the game have a less disruptive option—a forced mulligan—that is not available at any other point during the game. However, players should not be incentivized to sit on the infraction until mulligan procedures are completed so that they can ‘discover’ the error at a point where it becomes a Hidden Card Error if they believe that is to their advantage. To encourage the offending player to report their error as early as possible, they are given their choice of remedy before the game begins.
较之游戏中的其他时点,在游戏还没开始便发生的失误,还可以采用强制再调度这种影响较小的方式来修正,而其他时点就无法做到这点。然而,不应鼓励牌手因此隐瞒违规,待到完成再调度之后再在之后的时点“发现”对手的错误,好让违规演变成“非公开牌张失误”并期望从中获利。为鼓励触犯违规的牌手尽早报告自己失误,在开始游戏之前他们会有机会来选择如何进行修正。

If a player looks at the top card of their library after taking a mulligan, it is assumed that they have chosen to keep their hand unless they make it very clear that they intend to mulligan again, either verbally before looking or by picking up multiple cards from the top of their library.
如果牌手在进行再调度之后检视了其牌库顶牌,则除非其明确表示希望再调度(在检视之前便口头说明,或再从其牌库顶拿起数张牌),否则便视为其已选择保留起手。

ADDITIONAL REMEDY 进一步的修正

If the player has too many cards in hand, they may choose to reveal their hand, and their opponent chooses a card from it to be shuffled back into the library. If more than one excess card was drawn (for example, eight cards drawn during a mulligan to 6) their opponent continues removing cards until the correct number has been reached.
如果牌手的手牌数量过多,则他可以选择展示其手牌,并让对手从中选择一张洗回牌库。如果所抓的过量牌张多于一张(举例来说,再调度到6张之后抓了八张牌),则其对手继续如此从其手上选择牌,直到手牌数量正确为止。

If cards are not removed from the hand this way (either due to an error that didn't lead to too many cards, or by the player choosing not to reveal), that player takes an additional mulligan.
如果未以此法从手上移除牌张(也许因为出现的失误并非多抓牌,或因为牌手选择不展示),则牌手再进行一次再调度。

Players may continue taking mulligans after the remedy has been completed.
牌手可在完成修正后继续进行再调度。