最近更新

目前可使用Judge Apps账号登录Wiki,并具有a:命名空间下所有页面的查看和编辑权限。

MtgTools微信小程序二维码

2019年万智节(MagicFest)日程表

万智牌裁判行为守则(2019.2.21)更新

RNA 效忠拉尼卡 更新
效忠拉尼卡发布释疑
效忠拉尼卡套牌检查表
效忠拉尼卡CR更新
效忠拉尼卡MTR
效忠拉尼卡JAR
效忠拉尼卡IPG

用户

3.6. 比赛失误~违反限制赛流程 | 返回IPG目录 | 3.8. 比赛失误~有记号的牌

3.7 Communication Policy Violation 违反交流原则

Penalty 处罚

Warning 警告

DEFINITION 定义

A player violates the Communication policies detailed in section 4 of the Magic Tournament Rules and the judge believes their opponent has acted or clearly chosen not to act based on the erroneous information. This infraction only applies to violations of that policy and not to general communication confusion.
牌手违反了于《万智牌比赛规则》之第4章详述的交流原则,同时裁判相信对手针对此错误信息进行了任何动作或明显的基于此错误信息而选择不做动作。此违规仅适用于违反了前述原则的情况,一般情况下的沟通不清并不适用此违规。

EXAMPLE 范例

A. A player is asked how many cards they have in their hand and answers “Three.” A few moments later, their opponent casts a discard spell and they realize that they have four.
A. 牌手被问及手牌有几张,回答“三”。片刻之后,对手施放了一个弃牌咒语,此时他们发现应该是四张。
B. A player keeps their Llanowar Elf in with their land, and their opponent attacks thinking they have no blockers.
B. 牌手将罗堰妖精放在地中间,对手以为没有阻挡者并进行攻击。
C. A player casts Path to Exile, and forgets to remind their opponent that they have the opportunity to search for a basic land.
C. 牌手施放流放之径,并且忘记提醒对手有机会可以搜寻一张基本地。

PHILOSOPHY 原则

Clear communication is essential when playing Magic. Though many offenses will be intentional, it is possible for a player to make a genuine mistake that causes confusion and these should not be penalized harshly.
交流通畅是顺利进行万智牌游戏的关键要素。虽然这类违规多为蓄意,但仍有可能牌手犯下的是无心之失并让对手造成了迷惑;在这种状况下,便不该给予严厉的处罚。

A player may commit this infraction in situations where they have not spoken. A physically ambiguous board state is not automatically a penalty, but judges are encouraged to tell players to fix ambiguous placements before they might become problematic.
牌手可能在没有讲话的情况下犯下此违规。桌面上出现迷惑的局面并不会自动导致判罚,但是应鼓励裁判在可能出现问题之前,让牌手改正迷惑的局面。

Misapplication of a shortcut is usually not a Player Communication Violation, as the default interpretation applies in ambiguous situations and the opponent is able to act on that shortcut. Any deviation from a tournament shortcut requires a clear explanation.
错误的使用简化一般不是违反交流原则,因为默认的解释只适用于不明确的情况,而此时对手可以针对该简化做出动作。任何偏离比赛规定的简化都必须有清晰的解释。

...

ADDITIONAL REMEDY 进一步的修正

A backup may be considered to the point of the action, not the erroneous communication.
可考虑倒回至执行动作的时点,而非产生错误交流的时点。