最近更新

2023.12 更新
万智牌完整规则 23.11.17
发布释疑 更新至依夏兰迷窟
套牌检查表 更新至依夏兰迷窟

用户

差别

这里会显示出您选择的修订版和当前版本之间的差别。

到此差别页面的链接

ipg:2.1 [2024/05/11 13:26]
ipg:2.1 [2025/01/05 11:20] (当前版本)
行 66: 行 66:
 For example, suppose Alex attacks Nat with an unblocked Arbor Elf equipped with Sword of Feast and Famine. During the combat damage step, Alex untaps their lands but both players forget about Nat discarding. Even if this is noticed during the post combat main phase, this must be treated as a Game Rules Violation by either rewinding the game or applying the appropriate partial fix, and not by simply asking Nat whether to place the trigger on the stack. It is also a Game Rule Violation if you acknowledge a trigger at the proper time or earlier, and then, because of multiple things on the stack, you forget to resolve it.\\  For example, suppose Alex attacks Nat with an unblocked Arbor Elf equipped with Sword of Feast and Famine. During the combat damage step, Alex untaps their lands but both players forget about Nat discarding. Even if this is noticed during the post combat main phase, this must be treated as a Game Rules Violation by either rewinding the game or applying the appropriate partial fix, and not by simply asking Nat whether to place the trigger on the stack. It is also a Game Rule Violation if you acknowledge a trigger at the proper time or earlier, and then, because of multiple things on the stack, you forget to resolve it.\\ 
 例如,Alex使用佩带了丰馑剑的乔木妖精攻击Nat,且没有被阻挡。在战斗伤害步骤,Alex重置了自己的地,但两位牌手都忘了Nat没有弃牌。即使这件事在战斗后行动阶段才被发现,这也必须以违反游戏规则(GRV)进行处理,要么进行倒回,要么适用合适的部分修正,而不能询问Nat是否将弃牌异能放进堆叠。如果你在合适的时间(或更早)表明了触发式异能的存在,但因为堆叠上的东西太多而忘记了结算该异能,这也属于GRV。\\ ++ 例如,Alex使用佩带了丰馑剑的乔木妖精攻击Nat,且没有被阻挡。在战斗伤害步骤,Alex重置了自己的地,但两位牌手都忘了Nat没有弃牌。即使这件事在战斗后行动阶段才被发现,这也必须以违反游戏规则(GRV)进行处理,要么进行倒回,要么适用合适的部分修正,而不能询问Nat是否将弃牌异能放进堆叠。如果你在合适的时间(或更早)表明了触发式异能的存在,但因为堆叠上的东西太多而忘记了结算该异能,这也属于GRV。\\ ++
 +
 +**If the turn-based action of putting a lore counter on a Saga is missed, it should be handled as though it was a missed trigger.**\\
 +**如果在传纪上放置学问指示物的回合动作被遗忘了,将这个问题视作遗漏触发来处理。**\\
  
 **Triggered abilities that do nothing except create delayed triggered abilities automatically resolve without requiring acknowledgment. Awareness of the resulting delayed trigger must be demonstrated at the appropriate point. Triggered abilities that do nothing except create one or more copies of a spell or ability (such as storm or cipher) automatically resolve, but awareness of the resulting objects must be demonstrated using the same requirements as described above (even though the objects may not be triggered abilities).**\\ ​ **Triggered abilities that do nothing except create delayed triggered abilities automatically resolve without requiring acknowledgment. Awareness of the resulting delayed trigger must be demonstrated at the appropriate point. Triggered abilities that do nothing except create one or more copies of a spell or ability (such as storm or cipher) automatically resolve, but awareness of the resulting objects must be demonstrated using the same requirements as described above (even though the objects may not be triggered abilities).**\\ ​
行 184: 行 187:
 A player could not, however, remove the last counter from a Rift Bolt, then draw for the turn, and then say “I’ll Rift Bolt your creature.” Even if the player performs these actions in quick succession and without the opponent saying anything, they would still have gained the knowledge of the card drawn for the turn before choosing their Rift Bolt target. This should usually be ruled a Missed Trigger.\\ ​ A player could not, however, remove the last counter from a Rift Bolt, then draw for the turn, and then say “I’ll Rift Bolt your creature.” Even if the player performs these actions in quick succession and without the opponent saying anything, they would still have gained the knowledge of the card drawn for the turn before choosing their Rift Bolt target. This should usually be ruled a Missed Trigger.\\ ​
 但是,牌手不能从时缝之雷(延缓1,对目标生物或牌手造成3点伤害)上移除最后一个指示物,然后抓本回合的牌,再说“我要用时缝之雷打你的生物”。即使牌手快速连续地执行这些动作,对手也还来不及说话,他仍然还是从本回合抓的牌中获得额外信息之后,再选择时缝之雷的目标。这通常在判决时被视为遗漏触发。\\ ++ 但是,牌手不能从时缝之雷(延缓1,对目标生物或牌手造成3点伤害)上移除最后一个指示物,然后抓本回合的牌,再说“我要用时缝之雷打你的生物”。即使牌手快速连续地执行这些动作,对手也还来不及说话,他仍然还是从本回合抓的牌中获得额外信息之后,再选择时缝之雷的目标。这通常在判决时被视为遗漏触发。\\ ++
 +
 +**A triggered ability is considered to have triggered even if it was subsequently missed. Effects that count or restrict the number of times a triggered ability can trigger will count the missed one.**\\
 +**即使一个触发式异能在触发后被遗忘,它仍被视作已触发。计算或限制异能触发次数的效应,会将被遗漏的触发计算在内。**\\
 ===== ADDITIONAL REMEDY 进一步的修正 ===== ===== ADDITIONAL REMEDY 进一步的修正 =====
 **If the triggered ability is an enters-the-battlefield trigger of an Aura that affects only the enchanted permanent and causes a visible change to that permanent, resolve the ability immediately.**\\ ​ **If the triggered ability is an enters-the-battlefield trigger of an Aura that affects only the enchanted permanent and causes a visible change to that permanent, resolve the ability immediately.**\\ ​
-++若该触发式异能系由进战场之灵气触发,仅影响其所结附的永久物并对其产生可见变化,则立即结算之。|\\ ​+++若该触发式异能系由进战场之灵气触发,仅影响其所结附的永久物并对其产生可见变化,则立即结算之。|\\ ​
 Mostly these will be Auras that tap the permanent such as Malfunction,​ once the missed trigger has been noticed the trigger will be resolved tapping the permanent immediately.\\ ​ Mostly these will be Auras that tap the permanent such as Malfunction,​ once the missed trigger has been noticed the trigger will be resolved tapping the permanent immediately.\\ ​
 这类异能绝大多数是横置其结附之永久物的异能。一旦注意到了遗漏触发,该异能将结算,立即横置该永久物。\\ ++\\  这类异能绝大多数是横置其结附之永久物的异能。一旦注意到了遗漏触发,该异能将结算,立即横置该永久物。\\ ++\\