这里会显示出您选择的修订版和当前版本之间的差别。
两侧同时换到之前的修订记录 前一修订版 | |||
cr:6 [2025/08/01 13:33] Siyang Li |
cr:6 [2025/10/09 20:00] (当前版本) Siyang Li |
||
---|---|---|---|
行 1: | 行 1: | ||
- | |||
[[:完整规则|返回完整规则目录]] | [[cr:5|第五章 - 回合结构 Turn Structure]] | [[cr:7|第七章 - 附加规则 Additional Rules]] | [[:完整规则|返回完整规则目录]] | [[cr:5|第五章 - 回合结构 Turn Structure]] | [[cr:7|第七章 - 附加规则 Additional Rules]] | ||
====== 6. 咒语、异能和效应 Spells, Abilities, and Effects ====== | ====== 6. 咒语、异能和效应 Spells, Abilities, and Effects ====== | ||
行 26: | 行 25: | ||
<BOOKMARK:cr601-2b>601.2b If the spell is modal, the player announces the mode choice (see rule 700.2). If the player wishes to splice any cards onto the spell (see rule 702.47), they reveal those cards in their hand. If the spell has alternative or additional costs that will be paid as it’s being cast such as buyback or kicker costs (see rules 118.8 and 118.9), the player announces their intentions to pay any or all of those costs (see rule 601.2f). A player can’t apply two alternative methods of casting or two alternative costs to a single spell. If the spell has a variable cost that will be paid as it’s being cast (such as an {X} in its mana cost; see rule 107.3), the player announces the value of that variable. If the value of that variable is defined in the text of the spell by a choice that player would make later in the announcement or resolution of the spell, that player makes that choice at this time instead of that later time. If a cost that will be paid as the spell is being cast includes hybrid mana symbols, the player announces the nonhybrid equivalent cost they intend to pay. If a cost that will be paid as the spell is being cast includes Phyrexian mana symbols, the player announces whether they intend to pay 2 life or a corresponding colored mana cost for each of those symbols. Previously made choices (such as choosing to cast a spell with flashback from a graveyard or choosing to cast a creature with morph face down) may restrict the player’s options when making these choices.\\ | <BOOKMARK:cr601-2b>601.2b If the spell is modal, the player announces the mode choice (see rule 700.2). If the player wishes to splice any cards onto the spell (see rule 702.47), they reveal those cards in their hand. If the spell has alternative or additional costs that will be paid as it’s being cast such as buyback or kicker costs (see rules 118.8 and 118.9), the player announces their intentions to pay any or all of those costs (see rule 601.2f). A player can’t apply two alternative methods of casting or two alternative costs to a single spell. If the spell has a variable cost that will be paid as it’s being cast (such as an {X} in its mana cost; see rule 107.3), the player announces the value of that variable. If the value of that variable is defined in the text of the spell by a choice that player would make later in the announcement or resolution of the spell, that player makes that choice at this time instead of that later time. If a cost that will be paid as the spell is being cast includes hybrid mana symbols, the player announces the nonhybrid equivalent cost they intend to pay. If a cost that will be paid as the spell is being cast includes Phyrexian mana symbols, the player announces whether they intend to pay 2 life or a corresponding colored mana cost for each of those symbols. Previously made choices (such as choosing to cast a spell with flashback from a graveyard or choosing to cast a creature with morph face down) may restrict the player’s options when making these choices.\\ | ||
- | 601.2b 如果该咒语具有模式,则该牌手宣告其选择的模式(参见规则[[cr:7#cr700-2|700.2]])。如果该牌手希望将任何牌通联到该咒语上(参见规则[[cr:7#cr702-47|702.47]]),他从其手上展示这些牌。如果该咒语具有替代、额外、或其他于施放时支付的特殊费用,如购回或增幅费用(参见规则[[cr:1#cr118-8|118.8]]和[[cr:1#cr118-9|118.9]]),该牌手宣告其将支付其中任何或全部费用(参见规则[[cr:6#cr601-2f|601.2f]])。牌手不能应用两种替代施放的方式,或对同一个咒语应用两种替代性费用。如果该咒语具有于施放时支付的可变数值费用(比如其法术力费用中包含{X};参见规则[[cr:1#cr107-3|107.3]]),该牌手宣告该可变数值的数值。如果该可变数值的数值在该咒语的叙述中由牌手将在稍后的咒语宣告或结算中作出的选择来定义,该牌手改为在此时作出该选择,而非在该稍后的时间点。如果于该咒语被施放时所支付的一个费用中包含混血法术力符号,该牌手宣告他即将支付的等同于该费用的非混血费用。如果于释放咒语时支付的一个费用中包含非瑞克西亚法术力符号,该牌手宣告他为每个这些符号支付2点生命或支付对应颜色的法术力。在此之前所作出的选择(例如选择从坟墓场中施放具有返照的咒语,或选择用变身面朝下的施放生物)可能会在该牌手作出选择时限制其选项。 | + | 601.2b 如果该咒语具有模式,则该牌手宣告其选择的模式(参见规则[[cr:7#cr700-2|700.2]])。如果该牌手希望将任何牌通联到该咒语上(参见规则[[cr:7#cr702-47|702.47]]),他从其手上展示这些牌。如果该咒语具有替代、额外、或其他于施放时支付的特殊费用,如购回或增幅费用(参见规则[[cr:1#cr118-8|118.8]]和[[cr:1#cr118-9|118.9]]),该牌手宣告其将支付其中任何或全部费用(参见规则[[cr:6#cr601-2f|601.2f]])。牌手不能应用两种替代施放的方式,或对同一个咒语应用两种替代性费用。如果该咒语具有于施放时支付的可变数值费用(比如其法术力费用中包含{X};参见规则[[cr:1#cr107-3|107.3]]),该牌手宣告该可变数值的数值。如果该可变数值的数值在该咒语的叙述中由牌手将在稍后的咒语宣告或结算中作出的选择来定义,该牌手改为在此时作出该选择,而非在该稍后的时间点。如果于该咒语被施放时所支付的一个费用中包含混血法术力符号,该牌手宣告他即将支付的等同于该费用的非混血费用。如果于施放咒语时支付的一个费用中包含非瑞克西亚法术力符号,该牌手宣告他为每个这些符号支付2点生命或支付对应颜色的法术力。在此之前所作出的选择(例如选择从坟墓场中施放具有返照的咒语,或选择用变身面朝下的施放生物)可能会在该牌手作出选择时限制其选项。 |
<BOOKMARK:cr601-2c>601.2c The player announces their choice of an appropriate object or player for each target the spell requires. A spell may require some targets only if an alternative or additional cost (such as a kicker cost) or a particular mode was chosen for it; otherwise, the spell is cast as though it did not require those targets. Similarly, a spell may require alternative targets only if an alternative or additional cost was chosen for it. If the spell has a variable number of targets, the player announces how many targets they will choose before they announce those targets. In some cases, the number of targets will be defined by the spell’s text. Once the number of targets the spell has is determined, that number doesn’t change, even if the information used to determine the number of targets does. The same target can’t be chosen multiple times for any one instance of the word “target” on the spell. However, if the spell uses the word “target” in multiple places, the same object or player can be chosen once for each instance of the word “target” (as long as it fits the targeting criteria). If any effects say that an object or player must be chosen as a target, the player chooses targets so that they obey the maximum possible number of such effects without violating any rules or effects that say that an object or player can’t be chosen as a target. The chosen objects and/or players each become a target of that spell. (Any abilities that trigger when those objects and/or players become the target of a spell trigger at this point; they’ll wait to be put on the stack until the spell has finished being cast.)\\ | <BOOKMARK:cr601-2c>601.2c The player announces their choice of an appropriate object or player for each target the spell requires. A spell may require some targets only if an alternative or additional cost (such as a kicker cost) or a particular mode was chosen for it; otherwise, the spell is cast as though it did not require those targets. Similarly, a spell may require alternative targets only if an alternative or additional cost was chosen for it. If the spell has a variable number of targets, the player announces how many targets they will choose before they announce those targets. In some cases, the number of targets will be defined by the spell’s text. Once the number of targets the spell has is determined, that number doesn’t change, even if the information used to determine the number of targets does. The same target can’t be chosen multiple times for any one instance of the word “target” on the spell. However, if the spell uses the word “target” in multiple places, the same object or player can be chosen once for each instance of the word “target” (as long as it fits the targeting criteria). If any effects say that an object or player must be chosen as a target, the player chooses targets so that they obey the maximum possible number of such effects without violating any rules or effects that say that an object or player can’t be chosen as a target. The chosen objects and/or players each become a target of that spell. (Any abilities that trigger when those objects and/or players become the target of a spell trigger at this point; they’ll wait to be put on the stack until the spell has finished being cast.)\\ | ||
行 469: | 行 468: | ||
607.1a 一个印在另一个异能中且被给予该物件的异能,在此情况下被认为印在该物件上。 | 607.1a 一个印在另一个异能中且被给予该物件的异能,在此情况下被认为印在该物件上。 | ||
- | <BOOKMARK:cr607-1b>607.1b An ability printed on either face of a transforming double-faced card (see rule 712) is considered to be “printed on” that object for these purposes, regardless of which face is up.\\ | + | <BOOKMARK:cr607-1b>607.1b An ability printed on either face of a nonmodal double-faced object (see rule 712) is considered to be “printed on” that object for these purposes, regardless of which face is up.\\ |
- | 607.1b 一个印在转化式双面牌(参见规则[[cr:7#cr712|712]])的任一牌面上的异能,无论其哪一牌面朝上,在此情况下都被认为印在该物件上。 | + | 607.1b 一个印在非模式双面物件(参见规则[[cr:7#cr712|712]])的任一牌面上的异能,无论其哪一牌面朝上,在此情况下都被认为印在该物件上。 |
<BOOKMARK:cr607-1c>607.1c An ability printed on an object that fulfills both criteria described in rule 607.1 is linked to itself.\\ | <BOOKMARK:cr607-1c>607.1c An ability printed on an object that fulfills both criteria described in rule 607.1 is linked to itself.\\ | ||
行 961: | 行 960: | ||
613.7f 每当一个永久物翻回正面或翻为牌面朝下时,它得到新的时间印记。 | 613.7f 每当一个永久物翻回正面或翻为牌面朝下时,它得到新的时间印记。 | ||
- | <BOOKMARK:cr613-7g>613.7g A transforming double-faced permanent receives a new timestamp each time it transforms or converts.\\ | + | <BOOKMARK:cr613-7g>613.7g A double-faced permanent receives a new timestamp each time it transforms or converts.\\ |
- | 613.7g 每当一个转化式双面永久物转化或转换时,它得到新的时间印记。 | + | 613.7g 每当一个双面永久物转化或转换时,它得到新的时间印记。 |
<BOOKMARK:cr613-7h>613.7h A face-up plane card, phenomenon card, or scheme card receives a timestamp at the time it’s turned face up.\\ | <BOOKMARK:cr613-7h>613.7h A face-up plane card, phenomenon card, or scheme card receives a timestamp at the time it’s turned face up.\\ | ||
行 1097: | 行 1096: | ||
614.12a 如果一个替代性效应影响一个永久物如何进入战场,但需要作出选择,该选择在永久物进入战场之前作出。 | 614.12a 如果一个替代性效应影响一个永久物如何进入战场,但需要作出选择,该选择在永久物进入战场之前作出。 | ||
- | <BOOKMARK:cr614-12b>614.12b Some replacement effects cause a permanent to enter the battlefield with its controller’s choice of one of two abilities, each marked with an anchor word and preceded by a bullet point. “[Anchor word] — [ability]” means “As long as [anchor word] was chosen as this permanent entered the battlefield, this permanent has [ability].” The abilities preceded by anchor words are each linked to the ability that causes a player to choose between them. See rule 607, “Linked Abilities.”\\ | + | <BOOKMARK:cr614-12b>614.12b If multiple replacement effects that require choices from a player would modify how multiple permanents enter the battlefield simultaneously, that player may not make choices for those effects that would cause the combined costs of those effects to not be payable.\\ |
- | 614.12b 一些替代性效应使得永久物进战场时由其操控者选择两种异能之一,且这两种异能均以锚定词开头,以项目列表的格式列出。“[锚定词]~[异能]”意指“只要此永久物进战场时选择了[锚定词],此永久物便具有[异能]。”以锚定词开头的异能与允许牌手选择锚定词的异能相互关联。参见规则[[cr:6#cr607|607]],“关联异能”。 | + | 614.12b 如果数个需要牌手作出选择的替代性效应会同时影响数个永久物进战场的方式,则该牌手作出的选择,不能让这些效应的费用加总起来无法支付。 |
+ | |||
+ | <BOOKMARK:cr614-12c>614.12c Some replacement effects cause a permanent to enter the battlefield with its controller’s choice of one of two abilities, each marked with an anchor word and preceded by a bullet point. “[Anchor word] — [ability]” means “As long as [anchor word] was chosen as this permanent entered the battlefield, this permanent has [ability].” The abilities preceded by anchor words are each linked to the ability that causes a player to choose between them. See rule 607, “Linked Abilities.”\\ | ||
+ | 614.12c 一些替代性效应使得永久物进战场时由其操控者选择两种异能之一,且这两种异能均以锚定词开头,以项目列表的格式列出。“[锚定词]~[异能]”意指“只要此永久物进战场时选择了[锚定词],此永久物便具有[异能]。”以锚定词开头的异能与允许牌手选择锚定词的异能相互关联。参见规则[[cr:6#cr607|607]],“关联异能”。 | ||
<BOOKMARK:cr614-13>614.13. An effect that modifies how a permanent enters the battlefield may cause other objects to change zones.\\ | <BOOKMARK:cr614-13>614.13. An effect that modifies how a permanent enters the battlefield may cause other objects to change zones.\\ | ||
行 1251: | 行 1253: | ||
{{page>:规则和文档索引&nofooter}} | {{page>:规则和文档索引&nofooter}} | ||
- |