最近更新

2023.12 更新
万智牌完整规则 23.11.17
发布释疑 更新至依夏兰迷窟
套牌检查表 更新至依夏兰迷窟

用户

差别

这里会显示出您选择的修订版和当前版本之间的差别。

到此差别页面的链接

两侧同时换到之前的修订记录 前一修订版
cr:5 [2025/04/09 13:33]
Siyang Li
cr:5 [2025/06/17 22:18] (当前版本)
Siyang Li
行 1: 行 1:
 +
 [[:​完整规则|返回完整规则目录]] | [[cr:​4|第四章 - 区域 Zones]] | [[cr:​6|第六章 - 咒语、异能和效应 Spells, Abilities, and Effects]] [[:​完整规则|返回完整规则目录]] | [[cr:​4|第四章 - 区域 Zones]] | [[cr:​6|第六章 - 咒语、异能和效应 Spells, Abilities, and Effects]]
 ====== 5. 回合结构 Turn Structure ====== ====== 5. 回合结构 Turn Structure ======
行 115: 行 116:
 505.2. 行动阶段没有任何步骤,所以当堆叠为空且所有牌手连续让过时,行动阶段结束。(参见规则[[cr:​5#​cr500-2|500.2]]。) 505.2. 行动阶段没有任何步骤,所以当堆叠为空且所有牌手连续让过时,行动阶段结束。(参见规则[[cr:​5#​cr500-2|500.2]]。)
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr505-3>​505.3. First, but only if the players are playing an Archenemy game (see rule 904), the active player is the archenemy, and it’s the active player’s precombat main phase, the active player sets the top card of their scheme deck in motion (see rule 701.25). This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr505-3>​505.3. First, but only if the players are playing an Archenemy game (see rule 904), the active player is the archenemy, and it’s the active player’s precombat main phase, the active player sets the top card of their scheme deck in motion (see rule 701.32). This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.\\  
-505.3. 首先,如果牌手进行的是魔王游戏(参见规则[[cr:​9#​cr904|904]]),魔王是主动牌手,且目前是主动牌手的战斗前行动阶段,主动牌手发动其邪计套牌的牌库顶牌。(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-25|701.25]])此回合动作不使用堆叠。+505.3. 首先,如果牌手进行的是魔王游戏(参见规则[[cr:​9#​cr904|904]]),魔王是主动牌手,且目前是主动牌手的战斗前行动阶段,主动牌手发动其邪计套牌的牌库顶牌。(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-32|701.32]])此回合动作不使用堆叠。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr505-4>​505.4. Second, if the active player controls one or more Saga enchantments and it’s the active player’s precombat main phase, the active player puts a lore counter on each Saga they control. (See rule 714, “Saga Cards.”) This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr505-4>​505.4. Second, if the active player controls one or more Saga enchantments and it’s the active player’s precombat main phase, the active player puts a lore counter on each Saga they control ​with one or more chapter abilities. (See rule 714, “Saga Cards.”) This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.\\  
-505.4. 其次,如果主动牌手操控一个或数个传纪结界,且目前是主动牌手的战斗前行动阶段,主动牌手在其操控的每个传纪上放置一个学问指示物。(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr714|714]],“传纪牌”)此回合动作不使用堆叠。+505.4. 其次,如果主动牌手操控一个或数个传纪结界,且目前是主动牌手的战斗前行动阶段,主动牌手在每个由其操控且具有章节异能的传纪上放置一个学问指示物。(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr714|714]],“传纪牌”)此回合动作不使用堆叠。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr505-5>​505.5. Third, if the active player controls one or more Attractions and it’s the active player’s precombat main phase, the active player rolls to visit their Attractions. (See rule 701.49, “Roll to Visit Your Attractions.”) This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr505-5>​505.5. Third, if the active player controls one or more Attractions and it’s the active player’s precombat main phase, the active player rolls to visit their Attractions. (See rule 701.52, “Roll to Visit Your Attractions.”) This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.\\  
-505.5. 然后,如果主动牌手操控一个或数个景点,且目前是主动牌手的战斗前行动阶段,主动牌手掷骰造访景点。(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-49|701.49]],“掷骰造访景点”)此回合动作不使用堆叠。+505.5. 然后,如果主动牌手操控一个或数个景点,且目前是主动牌手的战斗前行动阶段,主动牌手掷骰造访景点。(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-52|701.52]],“掷骰造访景点”)此回合动作不使用堆叠。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr505-6>​505.6. Fourth, the active player gets priority. (See rule 117, “Timing and Priority.”)\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr505-6>​505.6. Fourth, the active player gets priority. (See rule 117, “Timing and Priority.”)\\ ​
行 170: 行 171:
 506.3f 如果一个结算中的咒语或异能将使得一个战役成为生物且正进行攻击或阻挡,该效应的此部分没有任何效果。 506.3f 如果一个结算中的咒语或异能将使得一个战役成为生物且正进行攻击或阻挡,该效应的此部分没有任何效果。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr506-4>​506.4. A permanent is removed from combat if it leaves the battlefield,​ if its controller changes, if it phases out, if an effect specifically removes it from combat, if it’s a planeswalker that’s being attacked and stops being a planeswalker,​ if it’s a battle that’s being attacked and stops being a battle, or if it’s an attacking or blocking creature that regenerates (see rule 701.15), stops being a creature, or becomes a battle. A creature that’s removed from combat stops being an attacking, blocking, blocked, and/or unblocked creature. A planeswalker or battle that’s removed from combat stops being attacked.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr506-4>​506.4. A permanent is removed from combat if it leaves the battlefield,​ if its controller changes, if it phases out, if an effect specifically removes it from combat, if it’s a planeswalker that’s being attacked and stops being a planeswalker,​ if it’s a battle that’s being attacked and stops being a battle, or if it’s an attacking or blocking creature that regenerates (see rule 701.19), stops being a creature, or becomes a battle. A creature that’s removed from combat stops being an attacking, blocking, blocked, and/or unblocked creature. A planeswalker or battle that’s removed from combat stops being attacked.\\  
-506.4. 如果一个永久物离开战场、改变操控者、跃离、被特定效应移出战斗、该永久物为被攻击中的鹏洛客但不再是鹏洛客、该永久物为被攻击中的战役但不再是战役、或该永久物是攻击或阻挡生物(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-15|701.15]]),但其重生、不再是生物或成为战役,则它被移出战斗。被移出战斗的生物不再是攻击、阻挡、被阻挡和/​或未被阻挡生物。被移出战斗的鹏洛客或战役不再被攻击。+506.4. 如果一个永久物离开战场、改变操控者、跃离、被特定效应移出战斗、该永久物为被攻击中的鹏洛客但不再是鹏洛客、该永久物为被攻击中的战役但不再是战役、或该永久物是攻击或阻挡生物(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-19|701.19]]),但其重生、不再是生物或成为战役,则它被移出战斗。被移出战斗的生物不再是攻击、阻挡、被阻挡和/​或未被阻挡生物。被移出战斗的鹏洛客或战役不再被攻击。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr506-4a>​506.4a Once a creature has been declared as an attacking or blocking creature, spells or abilities that would have kept that creature from attacking or blocking don’t remove the creature from combat.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr506-4a>​506.4a Once a creature has been declared as an attacking or blocking creature, spells or abilities that would have kept that creature from attacking or blocking don’t remove the creature from combat.\\ ​
行 528: 行 529:
  
 {{page>:​规则和文档索引&​nofooter}} {{page>:​规则和文档索引&​nofooter}}
 +