最近更新

2023.12 更新
万智牌完整规则 23.11.17
发布释疑 更新至依夏兰迷窟
套牌检查表 更新至依夏兰迷窟

用户

差别

这里会显示出您选择的修订版和当前版本之间的差别。

到此差别页面的链接

两侧同时换到之前的修订记录 前一修订版
前一修订版
cr:5 [2024/08/22 10:04]
cr:5 [2025/06/17 22:18] (当前版本)
Siyang Li
行 1: 行 1:
 +
 [[:​完整规则|返回完整规则目录]] | [[cr:​4|第四章 - 区域 Zones]] | [[cr:​6|第六章 - 咒语、异能和效应 Spells, Abilities, and Effects]] [[:​完整规则|返回完整规则目录]] | [[cr:​4|第四章 - 区域 Zones]] | [[cr:​6|第六章 - 咒语、异能和效应 Spells, Abilities, and Effects]]
 ====== 5. 回合结构 Turn Structure ====== ====== 5. 回合结构 Turn Structure ======
行 38: 行 39:
 500.10. 一些效应会在一个特定阶段后增加步骤。在这种情况下,该效应首先在此特定阶段后创造一个本应包含此步骤的阶段。该阶段本应包含的其他步骤均被略过(参见规则[[cr:​5#​cr500-11|500.11]])。 500.10. 一些效应会在一个特定阶段后增加步骤。在这种情况下,该效应首先在此特定阶段后创造一个本应包含此步骤的阶段。该阶段本应包含的其他步骤均被略过(参见规则[[cr:​5#​cr500-11|500.11]])。
  
-Example: Obeka, Splitter of Seconds says, in part, “Whenever Obeka, Splitter of Seconds ​deals combat damage to a player, you get that many additional upkeep steps after this phase.” After that ability resolves, its controller adds that many beginning phases after this phase. Those new beginning phases have only an upkeep step. The untap steps and draw steps of those phases are skipped.\\  +Example: Obeka, Splitter of Seconds says, in part, “Whenever Obeka deals combat damage to a player, you get that many additional upkeep steps after this phase.” After that ability resolves, its controller adds that many beginning phases after this phase. Those new beginning phases have only an upkeep step. The untap steps and draw steps of those phases are skipped.\\  
-例如:裂时术师欧蓓卡的部分叙述为“每当裂时术师欧蓓卡对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你在此阶段后额外得到等量的维持步骤。”在该异能结算后,其操控者将等量的开始阶段增加到此阶段后。这些新的开始阶段只包含一个维持步骤,而重置步骤和抓牌步骤均被略过。+例如:裂时术师欧蓓卡的部分叙述为“每当欧蓓卡对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你在此阶段后额外得到等量的维持步骤。”在该异能结算后,其操控者将等量的开始阶段增加到此阶段后。这些新的开始阶段只包含一个维持步骤,而重置步骤和抓牌步骤均被略过。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr500-10a>​500.10a If an effect that says “you get” an additional step or phase would add a step or phase to a turn other than its controller’s,​ no steps or phases are added.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr500-10a>​500.10a If an effect that says “you get” an additional step or phase would add a step or phase to a turn other than its controller’s,​ no steps or phases are added.\\ ​
行 64: 行 65:
 502.1. 首先,主动牌手操控的所有已跃回且具有时间跳跃异能的永久物跃离,且跃离时由主动牌手操控的所有已跃离永久物跃回。这些均同时发生。此回合动作不使用堆叠。参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr702-26|702.26]],“时间跳跃”。 502.1. 首先,主动牌手操控的所有已跃回且具有时间跳跃异能的永久物跃离,且跃离时由主动牌手操控的所有已跃离永久物跃回。这些均同时发生。此回合动作不使用堆叠。参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr702-26|702.26]],“时间跳跃”。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr502-2>​502.2. Second, if it’s day and the previous turn’s active player didn’t cast any spells during that turn, it becomes night. If it’s night and the previous turn’s active player cast two or more spells during that turn, it becomes day. If it’s neither day nor night, this check doesn’t happen and it remains neither. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack. See rule 727, “Day and Night.”\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr502-2>​502.2. Second, if it’s day and the previous turn’s active player didn’t cast any spells during that turn, it becomes night. If it’s night and the previous turn’s active player cast two or more spells during that turn, it becomes day. If it’s neither day nor night, this check doesn’t happen and it remains neither. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack. See rule 729, “Day and Night.”\\  
-502.2. 其次,如果当前是白昼,且上一个回合的主动牌手没有在该回合中施放任何咒语,则成为黑夜。如果当前是黑夜,且上一个回合的主动牌手在该回合中施放了两个或更多咒语,则成为白昼。如果当前既非白昼也非黑夜,则此检查不会发生,且当前仍然既非白昼也非黑夜。此回合动作不使用堆叠。参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr728|728]],“白昼与黑夜”。+502.2. 其次,如果当前是白昼,且上一个回合的主动牌手没有在该回合中施放任何咒语,则成为黑夜。如果当前是黑夜,且上一个回合的主动牌手在该回合中施放了两个或更多咒语,则成为白昼。如果当前既非白昼也非黑夜,则此检查不会发生,且当前仍然既非白昼也非黑夜。此回合动作不使用堆叠。参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr729|729]],“白昼与黑夜”。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr502-2a>​502.2a Multiplayer games using the shared team turns option use a modified rule. If it’s day and no player on the previous turn’s active team cast a spell during that turn, it becomes night. If it’s night and any player on the previous turn’s active team cast two or more spells during the previous turn, it becomes day. If it’s neither day nor night, this check doesn’t happen and it remains neither. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr502-2a>​502.2a Multiplayer games using the shared team turns option use a modified rule. If it’s day and no player on the previous turn’s active team cast a spell during that turn, it becomes night. If it’s night and any player on the previous turn’s active team cast two or more spells during the previous turn, it becomes day. If it’s neither day nor night, this check doesn’t happen and it remains neither. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.\\ ​
行 115: 行 116:
 505.2. 行动阶段没有任何步骤,所以当堆叠为空且所有牌手连续让过时,行动阶段结束。(参见规则[[cr:​5#​cr500-2|500.2]]。) 505.2. 行动阶段没有任何步骤,所以当堆叠为空且所有牌手连续让过时,行动阶段结束。(参见规则[[cr:​5#​cr500-2|500.2]]。)
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr505-3>​505.3. First, but only if the players are playing an Archenemy game (see rule 904), the active player is the archenemy, and it’s the active player’s precombat main phase, the active player sets the top card of their scheme deck in motion (see rule 701.25). This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr505-3>​505.3. First, but only if the players are playing an Archenemy game (see rule 904), the active player is the archenemy, and it’s the active player’s precombat main phase, the active player sets the top card of their scheme deck in motion (see rule 701.32). This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.\\  
-505.3. 首先,如果牌手进行的是魔王游戏(参见规则[[cr:​9#​cr904|904]]),魔王是主动牌手,且目前是主动牌手的战斗前行动阶段,主动牌手实施阴谋套牌的牌库顶牌。(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-25|701.25]])此回合动作不使用堆叠。+505.3. 首先,如果牌手进行的是魔王游戏(参见规则[[cr:​9#​cr904|904]]),魔王是主动牌手,且目前是主动牌手的战斗前行动阶段,主动牌手发动邪计套牌的牌库顶牌。(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-32|701.32]])此回合动作不使用堆叠。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr505-4>​505.4. Second, if the active player controls one or more Saga enchantments and it’s the active player’s precombat main phase, the active player puts a lore counter on each Saga they control. (See rule 714, “Saga Cards.”) This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr505-4>​505.4. Second, if the active player controls one or more Saga enchantments and it’s the active player’s precombat main phase, the active player puts a lore counter on each Saga they control ​with one or more chapter abilities. (See rule 714, “Saga Cards.”) This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.\\  
-505.4. 其次,如果主动牌手操控一个或数个传纪结界,且目前是主动牌手的战斗前行动阶段,主动牌手在其操控的每个传纪上放置一个学问指示物。(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr714|714]],“传纪牌”)此回合动作不使用堆叠。+505.4. 其次,如果主动牌手操控一个或数个传纪结界,且目前是主动牌手的战斗前行动阶段,主动牌手在每个由其操控且具有章节异能的传纪上放置一个学问指示物。(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr714|714]],“传纪牌”)此回合动作不使用堆叠。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr505-5>​505.5. Third, if the active player controls one or more Attractions and it’s the active player’s precombat main phase, the active player rolls to visit their Attractions. (See rule 701.49, “Roll to Visit Your Attractions.”) This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr505-5>​505.5. Third, if the active player controls one or more Attractions and it’s the active player’s precombat main phase, the active player rolls to visit their Attractions. (See rule 701.52, “Roll to Visit Your Attractions.”) This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.\\  
-505.5. 然后,如果主动牌手操控一个或数个景点,且目前是主动牌手的战斗前行动阶段,主动牌手掷骰造访景点。(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-49|701.49]],“掷骰造访景点”)此回合动作不使用堆叠。+505.5. 然后,如果主动牌手操控一个或数个景点,且目前是主动牌手的战斗前行动阶段,主动牌手掷骰造访景点。(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-52|701.52]],“掷骰造访景点”)此回合动作不使用堆叠。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr505-6>​505.6. Fourth, the active player gets priority. (See rule 117, “Timing and Priority.”)\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr505-6>​505.6. Fourth, the active player gets priority. (See rule 117, “Timing and Priority.”)\\ ​
行 158: 行 159:
 506.3b 如果一个效应将一个生物在非攻击牌手操控下放进战场且正进行攻击,此生物会进入战场,但不会被视同攻击生物。 506.3b 如果一个效应将一个生物在非攻击牌手操控下放进战场且正进行攻击,此生物会进入战场,但不会被视同攻击生物。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr506-3c>​506.3c If an effect would put a creature onto the battlefield attacking either a player not in the game or a permanent that’s no longer on the battlefield or isn’t either a planeswalker or a battle, that creature does enter the battlefield,​ but it’s never considered to be an attacking creature.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr506-3c>​506.3c If an effect would put a creature onto the battlefield attacking either a player not in the game or a permanent that’s no longer on the battlefield or isn’t either a planeswalker or a battle, that creature does enter the battlefield,​ but it’s never considered to be an attacking creature. See rule 508.4a.\\  
-506.3c 如果一个效应将一个生物放进战场且正攻击一个不在游戏内的牌手、一个不在战场上或不再是鹏洛客或战役的永久物,此生物会进入战场,但不会视为攻击生物。+506.3c 如果一个效应将一个生物放进战场且正攻击一个不在游戏内的牌手、一个不在战场上或不再是鹏洛客或战役的永久物,此生物会进入战场,但不会视为攻击生物。参见规则[[cr:​5#​cr508-4a|508.4a]]
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr506-3d>​506.3d If an effect would put a creature onto the battlefield blocking but the creature it would block isn’t attacking the entering creature’s controller, a planeswalker that player controls, or a battle that player protects, that creature does enter the battlefield,​ but it’s never considered to be a blocking creature.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr506-3d>​506.3d If an effect would put a creature onto the battlefield blocking but the creature it would block isn’t attacking the entering creature’s controller, a planeswalker that player controls, or a battle that player protects, that creature does enter the battlefield,​ but it’s never considered to be a blocking creature.\\ ​
行 170: 行 171:
 506.3f 如果一个结算中的咒语或异能将使得一个战役成为生物且正进行攻击或阻挡,该效应的此部分没有任何效果。 506.3f 如果一个结算中的咒语或异能将使得一个战役成为生物且正进行攻击或阻挡,该效应的此部分没有任何效果。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr506-4>​506.4. A permanent is removed from combat if it leaves the battlefield,​ if its controller changes, if it phases out, if an effect specifically removes it from combat, if it’s a planeswalker that’s being attacked and stops being a planeswalker,​ if it’s a battle that’s being attacked and stops being a battle, or if it’s an attacking or blocking creature that regenerates (see rule 701.15), stops being a creature, or becomes a battle. A creature that’s removed from combat stops being an attacking, blocking, blocked, and/or unblocked creature. A planeswalker or battle that’s removed from combat stops being attacked.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr506-4>​506.4. A permanent is removed from combat if it leaves the battlefield,​ if its controller changes, if it phases out, if an effect specifically removes it from combat, if it’s a planeswalker that’s being attacked and stops being a planeswalker,​ if it’s a battle that’s being attacked and stops being a battle, or if it’s an attacking or blocking creature that regenerates (see rule 701.19), stops being a creature, or becomes a battle. A creature that’s removed from combat stops being an attacking, blocking, blocked, and/or unblocked creature. A planeswalker or battle that’s removed from combat stops being attacked.\\  
-506.4. 如果一个永久物离开战场、改变操控者、跃离、被特定效应移出战斗、该永久物为被攻击中的鹏洛客但不再是鹏洛客、该永久物为被攻击中的战役但不再是战役、或该永久物是攻击或阻挡生物(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-15|701.15]]),但其重生、不再是生物或成为战役,则它被移出战斗。被移出战斗的生物不再是攻击、阻挡、被阻挡和/​或未被阻挡生物。被移出战斗的鹏洛客或战役不再被攻击。+506.4. 如果一个永久物离开战场、改变操控者、跃离、被特定效应移出战斗、该永久物为被攻击中的鹏洛客但不再是鹏洛客、该永久物为被攻击中的战役但不再是战役、或该永久物是攻击或阻挡生物(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-19|701.19]]),但其重生、不再是生物或成为战役,则它被移出战斗。被移出战斗的生物不再是攻击、阻挡、被阻挡和/​或未被阻挡生物。被移出战斗的鹏洛客或战役不再被攻击。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr506-4a>​506.4a Once a creature has been declared as an attacking or blocking creature, spells or abilities that would have kept that creature from attacking or blocking don’t remove the creature from combat.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr506-4a>​506.4a Once a creature has been declared as an attacking or blocking creature, spells or abilities that would have kept that creature from attacking or blocking don’t remove the creature from combat.\\ ​
行 232: 行 233:
 508. 宣告攻击者步骤 508. 宣告攻击者步骤
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr508-1>​508.1. First, the active player declares attackers. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack. To declare attackers, the active player follows the steps below, in order. If at any point during the declaration of attackers, the active player is unable to comply with any of the steps listed below, the declaration is illegal; the game returns to the moment before the declaration (see rule 730, “Handling Illegal Actions”).\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr508-1>​508.1. First, the active player declares attackers. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack. To declare attackers, the active player follows the steps below, in order. If at any point during the declaration of attackers, the active player is unable to comply with any of the steps listed below, the declaration is illegal; the game returns to the moment before the declaration (see rule 731, “Handling Illegal Actions”).\\  
-508.1. 首先,主动牌手宣告攻击者。此回合动作不使用堆叠。宣告攻击者时,主动牌手依序进行下列步骤。如果在宣告攻击者的任何时段,主动牌手不能完成下列步骤,则宣告非法;游戏倒回至宣告之前的时间点(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr730|730]],“处理非法动作”)。+508.1. 首先,主动牌手宣告攻击者。此回合动作不使用堆叠。宣告攻击者时,主动牌手依序进行下列步骤。如果在宣告攻击者的任何时段,主动牌手不能完成下列步骤,则宣告非法;游戏倒回至宣告之前的时间点(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr731|731]],“处理非法动作”)。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr508-1a>​508.1a The active player chooses which creatures that they control, if any, will attack. The chosen creatures must be untapped, they can’t also be battles, and each one must either have haste or have been controlled by the active player continuously since the turn began.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr508-1a>​508.1a The active player chooses which creatures that they control, if any, will attack. The chosen creatures must be untapped, they can’t also be battles, and each one must either have haste or have been controlled by the active player continuously since the turn began.\\ ​
行 244: 行 245:
 508.1c 主动牌手检查其操控的每个生物是否被任何限制(注明生物不能攻击,或符合某些条件才能攻击的效应)所影响。如果违反了任何限制,该宣告攻击者非法。 508.1c 主动牌手检查其操控的每个生物是否被任何限制(注明生物不能攻击,或符合某些条件才能攻击的效应)所影响。如果违反了任何限制,该宣告攻击者非法。
  
-Example: A player controls two creatures, each with a restriction that states “[This creaturecan’t attack alone.” It’s legal to declare both as attackers.\\  +Example: A player controls two creatures, each with a restriction that states “This creature can’t attack alone.” It’s legal to declare both as attackers.\\  
-例如:某牌手操控两个生物,每个都具有限制为“[此生物]不能单独攻击”。宣告两者均为攻击者是合法的。+例如:某牌手操控两个生物,每个都具有限制为“此生物不能单独攻击”。宣告两者均为攻击者是合法的。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr508-1d>​508.1d The active player checks each creature they control to see whether it’s affected by any requirements (effects that say a creature attacks if able, or that it attacks if some condition is met). If the number of requirements that are being obeyed is fewer than the maximum possible number of requirements that could be obeyed without disobeying any restrictions,​ the declaration of attackers is illegal. If a creature can’t attack unless a player pays a cost, that player is not required to pay that cost, even if attacking with that creature would increase the number of requirements being obeyed. If a requirement that says a creature attacks if able during a certain turn refers to a turn with multiple combat phases, the creature attacks if able during each declare attackers step in that turn.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr508-1d>​508.1d The active player checks each creature they control to see whether it’s affected by any requirements (effects that say a creature attacks if able, or that it attacks if some condition is met). If the number of requirements that are being obeyed is fewer than the maximum possible number of requirements that could be obeyed without disobeying any restrictions,​ the declaration of attackers is illegal. If a creature can’t attack unless a player pays a cost, that player is not required to pay that cost, even if attacking with that creature would increase the number of requirements being obeyed. If a requirement that says a creature attacks if able during a certain turn refers to a turn with multiple combat phases, the creature attacks if able during each declare attackers step in that turn.\\ ​
行 307: 行 308:
 508.3e 叙述为“每当[某牌手]攻击[另一牌手]时,…”的异能,在由前者牌手操控的一个或数个生物被宣告为攻击后者牌手的攻击者时触发。此类异能不会在某生物被放进战场且正进行攻击时、或者在攻击鹏洛客或战役时触发。 508.3e 叙述为“每当[某牌手]攻击[另一牌手]时,…”的异能,在由前者牌手操控的一个或数个生物被宣告为攻击后者牌手的攻击者时触发。此类异能不会在某生物被放进战场且正进行攻击时、或者在攻击鹏洛客或战役时触发。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr508-3f>​508.3f An ability that reads “Whenever [a creature] attacks and isn’t blocked, . . .” triggers during the declare blockers step, not the declare attackers step. See rule 509.5g.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr508-3f>​508.3f An ability that reads “Whenever [a creature] attacks and isn’t blocked, . . .” triggers during the declare blockers step, not the declare attackers step. See rule 509.3g.\\  
-508.3f 叙述为“每当[某生物]攻击且未受阻挡时,…”的异能,在宣告阻挡者步骤中触发,而非宣告攻击者步骤。参见规则[[cr:​5#​cr509-5g|509.5g]]。+508.3f 叙述为“每当[某生物]攻击且未受阻挡时,…”的异能,在宣告阻挡者步骤中触发,而非宣告攻击者步骤。参见规则[[cr:​5#​cr509-3g|509.3g]]。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr508-4>​508.4. If a creature is put onto the battlefield attacking, its controller chooses which defending player, planeswalker a defending player controls, or battle a defending player protects it’s attacking as it enters the battlefield (unless the effect that put it onto the battlefield specifies what it’s attacking). Similarly, if an effect states that a creature is attacking, its controller chooses which defending player, planeswalker a defending player controls, or battle a defending player protects it’s attacking (unless the effect has already specified). Such creatures are “attacking” but, for the purposes of trigger events and effects, they never “attacked.”\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr508-4>​508.4. If a creature is put onto the battlefield attacking, its controller chooses which defending player, planeswalker a defending player controls, or battle a defending player protects it’s attacking as it enters the battlefield (unless the effect that put it onto the battlefield specifies what it’s attacking). Similarly, if an effect states that a creature is attacking, its controller chooses which defending player, planeswalker a defending player controls, or battle a defending player protects it’s attacking (unless the effect has already specified). Such creatures are “attacking” but, for the purposes of trigger events and effects, they never “attacked.”\\ ​
 508.4. 如果一个生物放置进战场正在攻击,其操控者于该生物进入战场时选择该生物正在攻击哪个防御牌手、防御牌手操控的哪个鹏洛客,或防御牌手防卫的哪个战役(除非将其放置进战场的效应指定其攻击的对象)。相似地,如果一个效应叙述一个生物正在攻击,除非该效应已有指明,否则其操控者选择该生物成为正在攻击时正在攻击哪个防御牌手、防御牌手操控的哪个鹏洛客,或防御牌手防卫的哪个战役。此类生物在“进行攻击”,但对于触发事件和效应来说,它们从未“攻击”过。 508.4. 如果一个生物放置进战场正在攻击,其操控者于该生物进入战场时选择该生物正在攻击哪个防御牌手、防御牌手操控的哪个鹏洛客,或防御牌手防卫的哪个战役(除非将其放置进战场的效应指定其攻击的对象)。相似地,如果一个效应叙述一个生物正在攻击,除非该效应已有指明,否则其操控者选择该生物成为正在攻击时正在攻击哪个防御牌手、防御牌手操控的哪个鹏洛客,或防御牌手防卫的哪个战役。此类生物在“进行攻击”,但对于触发事件和效应来说,它们从未“攻击”过。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr508-4a>​508.4a If the effect that puts a creature onto the battlefield attacking specifies it’s attacking a certain player, and that player is no longer in the game when the effect resolves, the creature is put onto the battlefield but is never considered an attacking creature. The same is true if the effect specifies a creature is put onto the battlefield attacking a planeswalker or battle and that permanent is no longer on the battlefield ​or is no longer a planeswalker or battle ​when the effect resolves.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr508-4a>​508.4a If the effect that puts a creature onto the battlefield attacking specifies it’s attacking a certain player, and that player is no longer in the game when the effect resolves, the creature is put onto the battlefield but is never considered an attacking creature. The same is true if the effect specifies a creature is put onto the battlefield attacking a planeswalker or battle and, when the effect resolves, ​that permanent is no longer on the battlefieldis no longer a planeswalker or battle, is a planeswalker that is no longer controlled by a defending player, or is a battle that is no longer protected by a defending player.\\  
-508.4a 如果该效应将一个生物放置进战场正在攻击,并指定其攻击特定牌手,且当效应结算时该牌手已经不在游戏内,该生物被放置进战场但不会视为攻击生物。某效应一个生物放置进战场并指定其攻击特定鹏洛客或战役而当效应结算时该永久物已不在战场或不再是一个鹏洛客或战役的情形亦是如此。+508.4a 如果该效应将一个生物放置进战场正在攻击,并指定其攻击特定牌手,且当效应结算时该牌手已经不在游戏内,该生物被放置进战场但不会视为攻击生物。将生物放置进战场并指定其攻击特定鹏洛客或战役效应而言,如果该永久物在该效应结算时已不在战场,不再是鹏洛客战役,不再是由防御牌手操控之鹏洛客不再是由防御牌手防卫之战役的情形亦是如此。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr508-4b>​508.4b If the effect that states a creature is attacking specifies it’s attacking a certain player, and that player is no longer in the game when the effect resolves, the creature doesn’t become an attacking creature. The same is true if the effect specifies a creature is attacking a planeswalker or battle and that permanent is no longer on the battlefield ​or is no longer a planeswalker or battle ​when the effect resolves.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr508-4b>​508.4b If the effect that states a creature is attacking specifies it’s attacking a certain player, and that player is no longer in the game when the effect resolves, the creature doesn’t become an attacking creature. The same is true if the effect specifies a creature is attacking a planeswalker or battle and, when the effect resolves, ​that permanent is no longer on the battlefieldis no longer a planeswalker or battle, is a planeswalker that is no longer controlled by a defending player, or is a battle that is no longer protected by a defending player.\\  
-508.4b 如果一个效应叙述一个生物正在攻击且指定其攻击一个特定牌手,而该牌手在该效应结算时已不在游戏中,该生物不会成为攻击生物。该效应指定一个生物攻击一个鹏洛客或战役而该永久物在该效应结算时已不在战场或不是鹏洛客或战役的情形相同+508.4b 如果一个效应叙述一个生物正在攻击且指定其攻击一个特定牌手,而该牌手在该效应结算时已不在游戏中,该生物不会成为攻击生物。指定一个生物攻击一个鹏洛客或战役的效应言,如果该永久物在该效应结算时已不在战场,不再是鹏洛客战役,由防御牌手操控之鹏洛客不再是由防御牌手防卫之战役的情形亦是如此。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr508-4c>​508.4c A creature that’s put onto the battlefield attacking or that is stated to be attacking isn’t affected by requirements or restrictions that apply to the declaration of attackers.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr508-4c>​508.4c A creature that’s put onto the battlefield attacking or that is stated to be attacking isn’t affected by requirements or restrictions that apply to the declaration of attackers.\\ ​
行 356: 行 357:
 509. 宣告阻挡者步骤 509. 宣告阻挡者步骤
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-1>​509.1. First, the defending player declares blockers. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack. To declare blockers, the defending player follows the steps below, in order. If at any point during the declaration of blockers, the defending player is unable to comply with any of the steps listed below, the declaration is illegal; the game returns to the moment before the declaration (see rule 730, “Handling Illegal Actions”).\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-1>​509.1. First, the defending player declares blockers. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack. To declare blockers, the defending player follows the steps below, in order. If at any point during the declaration of blockers, the defending player is unable to comply with any of the steps listed below, the declaration is illegal; the game returns to the moment before the declaration (see rule 731, “Handling Illegal Actions”).\\  
-509.1. 首先,防御牌手宣告阻挡者。此回合动作不使用堆叠。宣告阻挡者时,防御牌手依序进行下列步骤。如果在宣告阻挡者的任何时段,防御牌手不能完成下列步骤,则宣告非法;游戏倒回至宣告之前的时间点(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr730|730]],“处理非法动作”)。+509.1. 首先,防御牌手宣告阻挡者。此回合动作不使用堆叠。宣告阻挡者时,防御牌手依序进行下列步骤。如果在宣告阻挡者的任何时段,防御牌手不能完成下列步骤,则宣告非法;游戏倒回至宣告之前的时间点(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr731|731]],“处理非法动作”)。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr509-1a>​509.1a The defending player chooses which creatures they control, if any, will block. The chosen creatures must be untapped and they can’t also be battles. For each of the chosen creatures, the defending player chooses one creature for it to block that’s attacking that player, a planeswalker they control, or a battle they protect.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr509-1a>​509.1a The defending player chooses which creatures they control, if any, will block. The chosen creatures must be untapped and they can’t also be battles. For each of the chosen creatures, the defending player chooses one creature for it to block that’s attacking that player, a planeswalker they control, or a battle they protect.\\ ​
行 392: 行 393:
 509.1h 被一个或数个生物宣告阻挡的攻击生物成为被阻挡生物;未被任何生物宣告阻挡的攻击生物成为未被阻挡生物。在被移出战斗、一个效应令其成为被阻挡或未被阻挡或战斗阶段结束中首先发生的事件之前,这将不会改变。即使对其进行阻挡的所有生物均被移出战斗,该生物依然被阻挡。 509.1h 被一个或数个生物宣告阻挡的攻击生物成为被阻挡生物;未被任何生物宣告阻挡的攻击生物成为未被阻挡生物。在被移出战斗、一个效应令其成为被阻挡或未被阻挡或战斗阶段结束中首先发生的事件之前,这将不会改变。即使对其进行阻挡的所有生物均被移出战斗,该生物依然被阻挡。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-1i>​509.1i Any abilities that trigger on blockers being declared trigger. See rule 509.for more information.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-1i>​509.1i Any abilities that trigger on blockers being declared trigger. See rule 509.2a for more information.\\  
-509.1i 所有因宣告阻挡者而触发的异能触发。详细信息参见509.4+509.1i 所有因宣告阻挡者而触发的异能触发。详细信息参见509.2a
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-2>​509.2. Second, for each attacking creature that’s become blocked, the active player ​announces that creature’s damage assignment order, which consists of the creatures blocking it in an order of that player’s choice. (During the combat damage stepan attacking creature can’t assign combat damage to a creature that’s blocking it unless each creature ahead of that blocking creature in its order is assigned lethal damage.) This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-2>​509.2. Second, the active player ​gets priority. (See rule 117“Timing and Priority.)\\  
-509.2. 其次,主动牌手为每个被多个生物阻挡的攻击生物,按照该牌手的选择,宣告其在每个阻挡该生物的阻挡生物上的伤害分配顺序。(在战斗伤害步骤中除非在某阻挡生物之前的所有生物均已经分配到致命伤害,否则攻击生物不能对该阻挡生物分配战斗伤害。)此回合动作不使用堆叠。+509.2. 其次,主动牌手得到优先权。(参见规则[[cr:​1#​cr117|117]]“时机和优先权”。)
  
-ExampleVastwood Gorger is blocked by Llanowar Elves, Runeclaw Bear, and Serra AngelVastwood Gorger’s controller announces ​the Vastwood Gorger’s damage assignment ​order as Serra Angel, then Llanowar Elvesthen Runeclaw Bear.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:cr509-2a>​509.2a Any abilities that triggered on blockers being declared or that triggered during the process described in rule 509.1 are put onto the stack before the active player gets priority; ​the order in which they triggered doesn’t matter. (See rule 603“Handling Triggered Abilities.”)\\  
-例如:广林吞食客被罗堰妖精、符爪熊和撒拉天使阻挡。广林吞食客的操控宣告伤害分配顺序为撒拉天使然后为罗堰妖精,再到符爪熊+509.2a 任何因宣告阻挡者、或在规则[[cr:​5#​cr509-1|509.1-3]]所述之流程中触发的异能在主动牌手得到优先权之前进入堆叠;这些异能触发的先后顺序没有意义。(参见规则[[cr:​6#​cr603|603]]“处理触发式异能”
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-2a>509.2a During the declare ​blockers ​step, if a blocking creature is removed from combat or a spell or ability causes it to stop blocking an attacking creature, the blocking creature is removed from all relevant damage assignment orders. The relative order among the remaining blocking creatures is unchanged.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-3>509.3. Triggered abilities that trigger on blockers ​being declared may have different trigger conditions.\\  
-509.2a 在宣告阻挡者步骤中,如果一个阻挡生物被移出战斗,或一个咒语或异能使其再阻挡一个攻击生物,则该阻挡生物从相关伤害分配顺序中移除。剩余阻挡生物的相对顺序不会改变+509.3. 于宣告阻挡者时触发的异能可能具有触发条件
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-3>509.3Third, ​for each blocking creature, the defending player announces ​that creature’s damage assignment orderwhich consists of the creatures ​it’s blocking in an order of that player’s choice(During ​the combat damage step, a blocking ​creature ​can’t assign combat damage to a creature it’blocking ​unless each creature ​ahead of that blocked creature in its order is assigned lethal damage.) This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-3a>509.3a An ability that reads “Whenever [a creature] blocks, ​. .” generally triggers only once each combat ​for that creature, ​even if it blocks multiple creaturesIt triggers if the creature ​is declared as blocker. It will also trigger if that creature ​becomes a blocker as the result of an effect, but only if it wasnt a blocking creature ​at that time. (See rule 509.1g.) It won’t trigger if the creature is put onto the battlefield blocking.\\  
-509.3. 然后,防御牌手为每阻挡多个生物的阻挡生物,按照牌手的选择,宣告阻挡的每个攻击生物上的伤害分配顺序。(在战斗伤害步骤中除非某攻击生物之前的所有生物均已经分配到致命伤害,否则阻挡生物不能对攻击生物分配斗伤害。)此回合动作不使用堆叠+509.3a 叙述当[某生物]阻挡时,…”的异能,通常在该生物的每个战斗中只触发一次,即使它阻挡了多个生物。如果生物被宣告阻挡者,该异能触发。如果该生物因为某个效应而成为了阻挡者它也会触发,但只有生物在那之前不是阻挡生物的情况下。(参见规则[[cr:​5#​cr509-1g|509.1g]]。)它将会因为该生物放进场正在阻挡而触发
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-3a>509.3a During the declare blockers stepif an attacking creature is removed from combat or spell or ability ​causes ​it to stop being blocked by a blocking ​creature, ​the attacking creature ​is removed from all relevant damage assignment ordersThe relative order among the remaining attacking creatures ​is unchanged.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-3b>509.3b An ability that reads “Whenever [a creature] blocks a creature. . .” triggers once for each attacking ​creature the creature with the ability blocks. It triggers if the creature is declared as blocker. It will also trigger if an effect ​causes ​that creature ​to block an attacking ​creature, ​but only if it wasn’t already blocking that attacking creature ​at that timeIt won’t trigger if the creature ​is put onto the battlefield blocking.\\  
-509.3a 在宣告阻挡者步骤中,如果一个攻击生物被移出战斗或一个咒语或异能使对其进行阻挡的生物不再阻挡它,攻击生物从相关伤害分配顺序中移除剩余攻击生物的相对顺序不会改变+509.3b 具有叙述为“每当[某生物]阻挡一个生物…”异能的生物阻挡的每个生物均触发一次其异能。在该生物被宣告为阻挡者时,该异能触发。如果该生物因为某个效应而成为了阻挡者,也会触发但只有在该生物在那之前未阻挡该生物的情况下如果该生物是被放置进战场并进行阻挡,则此异能不会触发
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-4>509.4Fourth, the active player gets priority. (See rule 117, “Timing and Priority.)\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-3c>509.3c An ability that reads “Whenever [a creature] becomes blocked, ​. .” generally triggers only once each combat for that creature, even if it’s blocked by multiple creatures. It will trigger if that creature becomes blocked by at least one creature declared as a blocker. It will also trigger if that creature becomes blocked by an effect or by a creature that’s put onto the battlefield as a blockerbut only if the attacking creature was an unblocked creature at that time. (See rule 509.1h.)\\  
-509.4. 之后主动牌手得到优先权。(参见规则[[cr:​1#cr117|117]],“时机和优先权”。)+509.3c 叙述为“每当[某生物]被阻挡时…”的异能,通常在该生物的每个战斗中只触发一次,即使它被多个生物阻挡。如果该生物被至少一个生物宣告阻挡,该异能触发。如果该生物因为某个效应,或某个生物放置进战场正在阻挡而成为了被阻挡,它也会触发,但只有在该生物在那之前未被阻挡的情况下。(参见规则[[cr:​5#cr509-1h|509.1h]]。)
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-4a>509.4a Any abilities ​that triggered on blockers being declared or that triggered during ​the process described in rules 509.1–3 are put onto the stack before ​the active player gets priority; the order in which they triggered doesn’t matter(See rule 603“Handling Triggered Abilities.”)\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-3d>509.3d An ability ​that reads “Whenever [a creature] becomes blocked by a creature, . . .” triggers once for each creature ​that blocks ​the specified creatureIt triggers if a creature is declared as a blocker for the attacking creature. It will also trigger if an effect causes a creature to block the attacking creature, but only if it wasn’t already blocking that attacking creature at that timeIn additionit will trigger if a creature is put onto the battlefield blocking that creature. It won’t trigger if the creature becomes blocked by an effect rather than a creature.\\  
-509.4a 任何因宣告阻挡者、或在规则[[cr:​5#​cr509-1|509.1-3]]所述之流程中触发异能在主动牌手得到优先权之前进入堆叠;这些异能触发的先后顺序没有意义。(参见规则[[cr:​6#​cr603|603]],“处理触发式异能”+509.3d 具有叙述为“每当[某生物]被一个生物阻挡时,…”异能的生物,对于每个阻挡该生物的生物,均触发一次其异能。如果该攻击生物被一个生物宣告阻挡,该异能触发。该异能也会某效应令一个生物阻挡该攻击生物时触发,但只有在该生物在那之前未阻挡该攻击生物的情况下。若某个生物被放置战场并阻挡该攻击生物,该异能也会触发。该异能不会在该生物被效应阻挡而不是被生物阻挡)时触发。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-5>509.5Triggered ​abilities that trigger on blockers ​being declared may have different trigger conditions.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-3e>509.3e If an ability triggers when a creature blocks or becomes blocked by a particular number of creatures, the ability triggers if the creature blocks or is blocked by that many creatures when blockers are declared. Effects that add or remove blockers can also cause such abilities to triggerThis applies to abilities that trigger on a creature blocking or being blocked by at least a certain number of creatures as well.\\  
-509.5. 于宣告阻挡者时触发的异能可能具有不同的触发条件+509.3e 如果某异能在一个生物阻挡特定数量的生物或被特定数量的生物阻挡时触发,则如果在宣告阻挡者时,该生物阻挡该数量的生物或被该数量的生物阻挡,该异能触发。添加或减少阻挡者效应也可以使此类异能触发。此规则也适用于阻挡至少特定数量生物,或被至少特定数量的生物阻挡时触发的异能
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-5a>509.5a An ability that reads “Whenever [a creature] blocks, . . .” generally triggers only once each combat for that creature, even if it blocks multiple creatures. It triggers if the creature is declared as a blocker. It will also trigger if that creature becomes a blocker as the result of an effect, but only if it wasn’t a blocking creature at that time. (See rule 509.1g.) It won’t trigger if the creature is put onto the battlefield blocking.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-3f>509.3f If an ability triggers when a creature with certain characteristics blocks, it will trigger only if the creature has those characteristics at the point blockers are declared, or at the point an effect causes it to block. If an ability triggers when a creature with certain characteristics becomes blocked, it will trigger only if the creature has those characteristics at the point it becomes a blocked creature. If an ability triggers when a creature becomes blocked by a creature with certain characteristics,​ it will trigger only if the latter creature has those characteristics at the point it becomes a blocking creature. None of those abilities will trigger if the relevant creature’s characteristics change to match the ability’s trigger condition later on.\\  
-509.5a 叙述为“每当[某生物]阻挡时,…”的异能,通常在该生物的每个战斗中只触发一次,即使它阻挡了多个生物。如果该生物被宣告为阻挡者,该异能触发。如果该生物因为某个效应而成为了阻挡者,它也会触发,但只有在该生物在那之前不是阻挡生物的情况下。(参见规则[[cr:​5#​cr509-1g|509.1g]]。)它将不会因为该生物放进战场正在阻挡而触发。 +509.3f 如果某异能在一个具有特定特征的生物阻挡时触发,它只有在该生物被宣告为阻挡者的时间点上具有这些特性的情况下,才会触发。如果某异能在一个具有特定特征的生物被阻挡时触发,它只有在该生物成为被阻挡生物的时间点上具有这些特性的情况下,才会触发。如果某异能在一个生物被具有特定特征的生物阻挡时触发,它只有在该生物成为阻挡生物的时间点上具有这些特性的情况下,才会触发。如果相应生物之后改变特征来符合这些异能的触发条件,并不会触发这些异能。
- +
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-5b>​509.5b An ability that reads “Whenever [a creature] blocks a creature, . . .” triggers once for each attacking creature the creature with the ability blocks. It triggers if the creature is declared as a blocker. It will also trigger if an effect causes that creature to block an attacking creature, but only if it wasn’t already blocking that attacking creature at that time. It won’t trigger if the creature is put onto the battlefield blocking.\\  +
-509.5b 具有叙述为“每当[某生物]阻挡一个生物时,…”异能的生物阻挡的每个生物均触发一次其异能。在该生物被宣告为阻挡者时,该异能触发。如果该生物因为某个效应而成为了阻挡者,它也会触发,但只有在该生物在那之前未阻挡该生物的情况下。如果该生物是被放置进战场并进行阻挡,则此异能不会触发。 +
- +
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-5c>​509.5c An ability that reads “Whenever [a creature] becomes blocked, . . .” generally triggers only once each combat for that creature, even if it’s blocked by multiple creatures. It will trigger if that creature becomes blocked by at least one creature declared as a blocker. It will also trigger if that creature becomes blocked by an effect or by a creature that’s put onto the battlefield as a blocker, but only if the attacking creature was an unblocked creature at that time. (See rule 509.1h.)\\  +
-509.5c 叙述为“每当[某生物]被阻挡时,…”的异能,通常在该生物的每个战斗中只触发一次,即使它被多个生物阻挡。如果该生物被至少一个生物宣告阻挡,该异能触发。如果该生物因为某个效应,或某个生物放置进战场正在阻挡而成为了被阻挡,它也会触发,但只有在该生物在那之前未被阻挡的情况下。(参见规则[[cr:​5#​cr509-1h|509.1h]]。) +
- +
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-5d>​509.5d An ability that reads “Whenever [a creature] becomes blocked by a creature, . . .” triggers once for each creature that blocks the specified creature. It triggers if a creature is declared as a blocker for the attacking creature. It will also trigger if an effect causes a creature to block the attacking creature, but only if it wasn’t already blocking that attacking creature at that time. In addition, it will trigger if a creature is put onto the battlefield blocking that creature. It won’t trigger if the creature becomes blocked by an effect rather than a creature.\\  +
-509.5d 具有叙述为“每当[某生物]被一个生物阻挡时,…”异能的生物,对于每个阻挡该生物的生物,均触发一次其异能。如果该攻击生物被一个生物宣告阻挡,该异能触发。该异能也会在某效应令一个生物阻挡该攻击生物时触发,但只有在该生物在那之前未阻挡该攻击生物的情况下。若某个生物被放置进战场并阻挡该攻击生物,该异能也会触发。该异能不会在该生物被效应阻挡(而不是被生物阻挡)时触发。 +
- +
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-5e>​509.5e If an ability triggers when a creature blocks or becomes blocked by a particular number of creatures, the ability triggers if the creature blocks or is blocked by that many creatures when blockers are declared. Effects that add or remove blockers can also cause such abilities to trigger. This applies to abilities that trigger on a creature blocking or being blocked by at least a certain number of creatures as well.\\  +
-509.5e 如果某异能在一个生物阻挡特定数量的生物或被特定数量的生物阻挡时触发,则如果在宣告阻挡者时,该生物阻挡该数量的生物或被该数量的生物阻挡,该异能触发。添加或减少阻挡者的效应也可以使此类异能触发。此规则也适用于阻挡至少特定数量的生物,或被至少特定数量的生物阻挡时触发的异能。 +
- +
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-5f>​509.5f ​If an ability triggers when a creature with certain characteristics blocks, it will trigger only if the creature has those characteristics at the point blockers are declared, or at the point an effect causes it to block. If an ability triggers when a creature with certain characteristics becomes blocked, it will trigger only if the creature has those characteristics at the point it becomes a blocked creature. If an ability triggers when a creature becomes blocked by a creature with certain characteristics,​ it will trigger only if the latter creature has those characteristics at the point it becomes a blocking creature. None of those abilities will trigger if the relevant creature’s characteristics change to match the ability’s trigger condition later on.\\  +
-509.5f 如果某异能在一个具有特定特征的生物阻挡时触发,它只有在该生物被宣告为阻挡者的时间点上具有这些特性的情况下,才会触发。如果某异能在一个具有特定特征的生物被阻挡时触发,它只有在该生物成为被阻挡生物的时间点上具有这些特性的情况下,才会触发。如果某异能在一个生物被具有特定特征的生物阻挡时触发,它只有在该生物成为阻挡生物的时间点上具有这些特性的情况下,才会触发。如果相应生物之后改变特征来符合这些异能的触发条件,并不会触发这些异能。+
  
 Example: A creature has the ability “Whenever this creature becomes blocked by a white creature, destroy that creature at end of combat.” If the creature becomes blocked by a black creature that is later turned white, the ability will not trigger.\\ ​ Example: A creature has the ability “Whenever this creature becomes blocked by a white creature, destroy that creature at end of combat.” If the creature becomes blocked by a black creature that is later turned white, the ability will not trigger.\\ ​
 例如:某生物具有“每当此生物被一个白色生物阻挡时,在战斗结束时消灭该生物。”的异能。如果此生物被一个黑色生物阻挡,且该黑色生物之后成为白色,此异能不会触发。 例如:某生物具有“每当此生物被一个白色生物阻挡时,在战斗结束时消灭该生物。”的异能。如果此生物被一个黑色生物阻挡,且该黑色生物之后成为白色,此异能不会触发。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-5g>509.5g An ability that reads “Whenever [a creature] attacks and isn’t blocked, . . .” triggers if no creatures are declared as blockers for that creature. It will trigger even if the creature was never declared as an attacker (for example, if it entered the battlefield attacking). It won’t trigger if the attacking creature is blocked and then all its blockers are removed from combat.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-3g>509.3g An ability that reads “Whenever [a creature] attacks and isn’t blocked, . . .” triggers if no creatures are declared as blockers for that creature. It will trigger even if the creature was never declared as an attacker (for example, if it entered the battlefield attacking). It won’t trigger if the attacking creature is blocked and then all its blockers are removed from combat.\\  
-509.5g 叙述为“每当[某生物]攻击且未被阻挡时,…”的异能,只有在没有任何生物被宣告为该生物的阻挡者的情况下触发。即使该生物从未被宣告为攻击者,该异能也会触发(例如,如果它被放进战场并进行攻击)。如果该攻击生物被阻挡且之后所有阻挡生物均被移出战斗,该异能不会触发。+509.3g 叙述为“每当[某生物]攻击且未被阻挡时,…”的异能,只有在没有任何生物被宣告为该生物的阻挡者的情况下触发。即使该生物从未被宣告为攻击者,该异能也会触发(例如,如果它被放进战场并进行攻击)。如果该攻击生物被阻挡且之后所有阻挡生物均被移出战斗,该异能不会触发。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-6>509.6. If a spell or ability causes ​a creature ​on the battlefield ​to block an attacking creaturethe active player announces the blocking creature’s placement in the attacking creature’s ​damage assignment order. The relative order among the remaining ​blocking ​creatures is unchanged. Then the defending player announces ​the attacking creature’s placement in the blocking creature’s damage assignment order. The relative order among the remaining attacking creatures ​is unchanged. This is done as part of the blocking effect.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-4>509.4. If a creature ​is put onto the battlefield ​blockingits controller chooses which attacking creature ​it’s blocking ​as it enters ​the battlefield (unless ​the effect that put it onto the battlefield specifies what it’s blocking). A creature ​put onto the battlefield this way is “blocking” but, for the purposes ​of trigger events and effects, it never “blocked.\\  
-509.6. 如果一个咒语或异能令战场上的一个生物阻挡一个攻击生物,主动牌手宣告该阻挡生物在攻击生物伤害分配顺序中的位。其他阻挡生物的相对顺序不会更改然后防御牌手宣告攻击生物在阻挡生物伤害分配顺序中的位置。其他攻击生物的相顺序不会更改。这将作为阻挡效应的一部分进行+509.4. 如果一个生物被放置进战场进行阻挡,其操控者于该生物进入战场时选择它阻挡哪个攻击生物(除非将它放进战场的效应指定它必须阻挡某个生物以此法放置进战场的生物在“进行阻挡”,但于触发事件和效应来说,它从未“阻挡”过
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-7>509.7. If a creature ​is put onto the battlefield blocking, its controller chooses which attacking creature ​it’s blocking ​as it enters ​the battlefield (unless the effect that put it onto the battlefield ​specifies what it’s ​blocking), then the active player announces ​the new creature’s ​placement in the blocked creature’s damage assignment order. The relative order among the remaining blocking creatures is unchanged. A creature ​put onto the battlefield ​this way is “blocking” but, for the purposes of trigger events and effects, it never “blocked.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-4a>509.4a If the effect that puts a creature onto the battlefield blocking ​specifies ​it’s blocking ​a certain creature and that creature is no longer attacking, ​the creature is put onto the battlefield ​but is never considered a blocking ​creature. The same is true if the controller of the creature ​that’s put onto the battlefield blocking ​isn’t a defending player ​for the specified attacking creature.\\  
-509.7. 如果一个生物放置进战场进行阻挡,其操控于该生物进入战场时选择它阻挡哪个攻击生物(除非将它放置进战场的效应指定它必须阻挡某个生物),然后主动牌手宣告它在被阻挡生物伤害分配顺序中的位置其他阻挡生物的相对顺序不会更改。以此法放置进战场的生物在“进行阻挡,但对于触发事件和效应来说,它从未“阻挡”过+509.4a 如果该效应将一个生物放置进战场进行阻挡并指定其阻挡特定生物但后者生物已不在攻击,前者生物放置进战场但不会视为阻挡生物。前者生物放置进战场进行阻挡,但其操控者已不是后者生物之防御牌手的情形亦是如此
  
-Example: Giant Spider is blocked by Canyon Minotaur. The defending player casts Flash Foliage, which creates a Saproling creature token blocking the Giant Spider. Giant Spider’s controller announces the Giant Spider’s damage assignment order as the Saproling token, then Canyon Minotaur.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-4b>509.4b A creature that’s put onto the battlefield blocking isn’t affected by requirements or restrictions that apply to the declaration of blockers.\\  
-例如:巨型蜘蛛被峡谷牛头怪阻挡。防御牌手施放突现叶网,派出一个腐生物衍生生物阻挡巨型蜘蛛。巨型蜘蛛的操控者宣告巨型蜘蛛的伤害分配顺序为腐生物衍生物,然后是峡谷牛头怪。 +509.4b 放置进战场进行阻挡的生物不会受到对宣告阻挡者生效之要求或限制的影响。
- +
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-7a>​509.7a If the effect that puts a creature onto the battlefield blocking specifies it’s blocking a certain creature and that creature is no longer attacking, the creature is put onto the battlefield but is never considered a blocking creature. The same is true if the controller of the creature that’s put onto the battlefield blocking isn’t a defending player for the specified attacking creature.\\  +
-509.7a 如果该效应将一个生物放置进战场进行阻挡并指定其阻挡特定生物,但后者生物已不在攻击,前者生物被放置进战场但不会视为阻挡生物。前者生物被放置进战场进行阻挡,但其操控者已不是后者生物之防御牌手的情形亦是如此。 +
- +
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr509-7b>509.7b A creature that’s put onto the battlefield blocking isn’t affected by requirements or restrictions that apply to the declaration of blockers.\\  +
-509.7b 放置进战场进行阻挡的生物不会受到对宣告阻挡者生效之要求或限制的影响。+
  
 ===== 510. 战斗伤害步骤 Combat Damage Step ===== ===== 510. 战斗伤害步骤 Combat Damage Step =====
行 471: 行 451:
 510.1b 未被阻挡生物对其攻击的牌手、鹏洛客或战役分配它的战斗伤害。如果它当前没有攻击任何东西(例如,该生物攻击的鹏洛客已经离开战场),它将不会分配战斗伤害。 510.1b 未被阻挡生物对其攻击的牌手、鹏洛客或战役分配它的战斗伤害。如果它当前没有攻击任何东西(例如,该生物攻击的鹏洛客已经离开战场),它将不会分配战斗伤害。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr510-1c>​510.1c A blocked creature assigns its combat damage to the creatures blocking it. If no creatures are currently blocking it (if, for example, they were destroyed or removed from combat), it assigns no combat damage. If exactly one creature is blocking it, it assigns all its combat damage to that creature. If two or more creatures are blocking it, it assigns its combat damage to those creatures ​according to the damage assignment order announced for it. This may allow the blocked creature to divide ​its combat damage. However, it can’t assign combat damage to a creature that’s blocking it unless, when combat damage assignments are complete, each creature that precedes that blocking creature in its order is assigned lethal damage. When checking for assigned lethal damage, take into account damage already marked on the creature and damage from other creatures that’s being assigned during the same combat damage step, but not any abilities or effects that might change the amount of damage that’s actually dealt. An amount of damage that’s greater than a creature’s lethal damage may be assigned to it.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr510-1c>​510.1c A blocked creature assigns its combat damage to the creatures blocking it. If no creatures are currently blocking it (if, for example, they were destroyed or removed from combat), it assigns no combat damage. If exactly one creature is blocking it, it assigns all its combat damage to that creature. If two or more creatures are blocking it, it assigns its combat damage to those creatures ​divided as its controller chooses among them.\\  
-510.1c 被阻挡生物对阻挡它的生物分配战斗伤害。如果当前没有生物阻挡它(例如,生物被消灭或移出战斗),该生物不会分配战斗伤害。如果只有一个生物对其进行阻挡,则它将分配所有战斗伤害给该生物。如果两个或更多的生物对其进行阻挡,则它将按照之前宣告伤害分配顺序分配其战斗伤害。这将可能允许被阻挡生物将其战斗伤害划分。但除非在某阻挡生物之前的所有生物均已经分配到致命伤害,否则不能对该阻挡生物分配战斗伤害。当检查分配致命伤害时,将该生物上已经标记的伤害,和在同一个战斗伤害步骤中,其他生物正在分配的伤害也考虑进去,但不考虑何将会改变造成伤害数值的异能或效应。分配给一个生物的伤害数量可以大于该生物致命伤害+510.1c 被阻挡生物对阻挡它的生物分配战斗伤害。如果当前没有生物阻挡它(例如,生物被消灭或移出战斗),该生物不会分配战斗伤害。如果只有一个生物对其进行阻挡,则它将分配所有战斗伤害给该生物。如果两个或更多的生物对其进行阻挡,则它的操控者将其战斗伤害任分配给这些生物。
  
-Example: ​The damage assignment order of an attacking ​Vastwood Gorger ​(a 5/creature) is Pride Guardian ​(a 0/3 creature) ​then Llanowar Elves (a 1/1 creature). ​Vastwood Gorger ​can assign ​damage to the Guardian ​and damage to the Elvesdamage to the Guardian ​and 1 damage to the Elves, or damage to the Guardian.\\  +Example: ​An attacking ​Elvish Regrower ​(a 4/creature) is blocked by Vampire Spawn (a 2/3 creature) ​and Helpful Hunter ​(a 1/1 creature). ​Elvish Regrower’s controller ​can assign ​all 4 damage to the Hunter, 1 damage to the Spawn and damage to the Hunter2 damage to each creature, 3 damage to the Spawn and 1 damage to the Hunter, or all 4 damage to the Spawn.\\  
-例如:正在进行攻击的广林吞食客5/6生物)的伤害分配顺序为狮群守护者0/3生物)然后是罗堰妖精(1/​1生物)。广林吞食客可以分配3点伤害给狮群守护者以及2点伤害给罗堰妖精、4点伤害给狮群守护者以及1点伤害给罗堰妖精、5点伤害给狮群守护者+例如:正在进行攻击的妖精护生师[Elvish Regrower]4/3生物)被吸血衍体2/3生物)和有用捕手[Helpful Hunter](1/​1生物)阻挡妖精护生师的操控者可以选择将全部4点伤害分配给有用捕手;将1点伤害分配给吸血衍体,3点伤害分配有用捕手;将2点伤害各分配吸血衍体和有用捕手;将3点伤害分配吸血衍体,1点伤害分配有用捕手;将全部4点伤害分配吸血衍体
  
-ExampleThe damage ​assignment order of an attacking Vastwood Gorger ​(a 5/6 creatureis Pride Guardian (a 0/3 creature) then Llanowar Elves (a 1/1 creature)During the declare blockers step, the defending player casts Giant Growth targeting Pride Guardianwhich gives it +3/+3 until end of turn. Vastwood Gorger must assign ​its damage ​to the Guardian.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:cr510-1d>​510.1d A blocking creature assigns combat ​damage ​to the creatures it’s blocking. If it isn’t currently blocking any creatures ​(if, for example, they were destroyed or removed from combat), it assigns no combat damage. If it’s blocking exactly one creature, it assigns all its combat damage to that creature. ​If it’s blocking two or more creatures, it assigns ​its combat ​damage ​divided as its controller chooses among them.\\  
-例如:正在进行攻击的广林吞食客(5/​6生物伤害分配顺序为狮群守护者(0/​3生物)然后是罗堰妖精1/1生物)。在宣告阻挡者步骤中防御牌手施放变巨术,目标狮群守护者,令狮群守护者得到+3/​+3直到回合结束。广林吞食客必须分配5点伤害给狮群守护者。+510.1d 阻挡生物对它阻挡生物分配战斗伤害。如果当前它没有阻挡任何生物(例如,生物被消灭或移出战斗,该生物不会分配战斗伤害如果它只阻挡一个生物则它将分配所有战斗伤害给该生物。如果它阻挡两个或更多的生物,则它的操控将其战斗伤害任意分配给这些生物
  
-Example: The damage assignment order of an attacking Vastwood Gorger (a 5/6 creature) is Pride Guardian (a 0/3 creature) then Llanowar Elves (a 1/1 creature). During the declare blockers step, the defending player casts Mending Hands targeting Pride Guardian, which prevents the next 4 damage that would be dealt to it. Vastwood Gorger can assign 3 damage to the Guardian and 2 damage to the Elves, 4 damage to the Guardian and 1 damage to the Elves, or 5 damage to the Guardian.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr510-1e>​510.1e Once a player has assigned combat damage from each attacking or blocking creature they control, the total damage assignment (not solely the damage assignment of any individual attacking or blocking creature) is checked to see if it complies with the above rules. If it doesn’t, the combat damage assignment is illegal; the game returns to the moment before that player began to assign combat damage. (See rule 731, “Handling Illegal Actions.”)\\  
-例如:正在进行攻击的广林吞食客(5/​6生物)的伤害分配顺序为狮群守护者(0/​3生物)然后是罗堰妖精(1/​1生物)。在宣告阻挡者步骤中,防御牌手施放施以援手,目标狮群守护者,防止接下来将对狮群守护者造成的4点伤害。广林吞食客可以分配3点伤害给狮群守护者以及2点伤害给罗堰妖精、4点伤害给狮群守护者以及1点伤害给罗堰妖精、或5点伤害给狮群守护者。 +510.1e 一旦牌手为每个其操控的攻击或阻挡生物分配完毕伤害,总伤害分配(而非任何单独的攻击或阻挡生物的伤害分配)检查其是否符合以上所有规定。如果不符合,则战斗伤害分配非法;游戏倒回至该牌手开始伤害分配之前的时间点(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr731|731]],“处理非法动作”。)
- +
-Example: The damage assignment order of an attacking Enormous Baloth (a 7/7 creature) is Trained Armodon (a 3/3 creature) that already has 2 damage marked on it, then Foriysian Brigade (a 2/4 creature that can block an additional creature), then Silverback Ape (a 5/5 creature). The damage assignment order of an attacking Durkwood Boars (a 4/4 creature) is the same Foriysian Brigade, then Goblin Piker (a 2/1 creature). Among other possibilities,​ the active player may have the Baloth assign 1 damage to the Armodon, 1 damage to the Brigade, and 5 damage to the Ape, and have the Boars assign 3 damage to the Brigade and 1 damage to the Piker.\\  +
-例如:正在进行攻击的庞大巴洛西(7/​7生物)的伤害分配顺序为标记有2点伤害的驯使的盾皮象(3/​3生物),然后是佛绿耶斯军旅(2/​4生物,可以阻挡一个额外生物),然后是银背猿(5/​5生物)。正在进行攻击的碻林的公野猪(4/​4生物)的伤害分配顺序为同一个佛绿耶斯军旅,然后是鬼怪长矛兵(2/​1生物)。在所有的伤害分配可能性中,主动牌手可以让巴洛西分配1点伤害给驯使的盾皮象、1点伤害给佛绿耶斯军旅以及5点伤害给银背猿,并让碻林的公野猪分配3点伤害给佛绿耶斯军旅、1点伤害给鬼怪长矛兵。 +
- +
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr510-1d>​510.1d A blocking creature assigns combat damage to the creatures it’s blocking. If it isn’t currently blocking any creatures (if, for example, they were destroyed or removed from combat), it assigns no combat damage. If it’s blocking exactly one creature, it assigns all its combat damage to that creature. If it’s blocking two or more creatures, it assigns its combat damage to those creatures according to the damage assignment order announced for it. This may allow the blocking creature to divide its combat damage. However, it can’t assign combat damage to a creature that it’s blocking unless, when combat damage assignments are complete, each creature that precedes that blocked creature is assigned lethal damage. When checking for assigned lethal damage, take into account damage already marked on the creature and damage from other creatures that’s being assigned during the same combat damage step, but not any abilities or effects that might change the amount of damage that’s actually dealt. An amount of damage that’s greater than a creature’s lethal damage may be assigned to it.\\  +
-510.1d 阻挡生物对它阻挡的生物分配战斗伤害。如果当前它没有阻挡任何生物(例如,生物被消灭或移出战斗),该生物不会分配战斗伤害。如果它只阻挡一个生物,则它将分配所有战斗伤害给该生物。如果它阻挡两个或更多的生物,则它将按照之前宣告的伤害分配顺序分配其战斗伤害。这将可能允许阻挡生物将其战斗伤害划分。但除非在某攻击生物之前的所有生物均已经分配到致命伤害,否则不能对该攻击生物分配战斗伤害。当检查分配致命伤害时,将该生物上已经标记的伤害,和在同一个战斗伤害步骤中,其他生物正在分配的伤害也考虑进去,但不考虑任何将会改变造成伤害数值的异能或效应。分配给一个生物的伤害数量可以大于该生物致命伤害。 +
- +
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr510-1e>​510.1e Once a player has assigned combat damage from each attacking or blocking creature they control, the total damage assignment (not solely the damage assignment of any individual attacking or blocking creature) is checked to see if it complies with the above rules. If it doesn’t, the combat damage assignment is illegal; the game returns to the moment before that player began to assign combat damage. (See rule 730, “Handling Illegal Actions.”)\\  +
-510.1e 一旦牌手为每个其操控的攻击或阻挡生物分配完毕伤害,总伤害分配(而非任何单独的攻击或阻挡生物的伤害分配)检查其是否符合以上所有规定。如果不符合,则战斗伤害分配非法;游戏倒回至该牌手开始伤害分配之前的时间点(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr730|730]],“处理非法动作”。)+
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr510-2>​510.2. Second, all combat damage that’s been assigned is dealt simultaneously. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack. No player has the chance to cast spells or activate abilities between the time combat damage is assigned and the time it’s dealt.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr510-2>​510.2. Second, all combat damage that’s been assigned is dealt simultaneously. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack. No player has the chance to cast spells or activate abilities between the time combat damage is assigned and the time it’s dealt.\\ ​
 510.2. 其次,所有被分配的战斗伤害同时造成。此回合动作不使用堆叠。没有牌手有机会在分配战斗伤害和造成战斗伤害之间施放咒语或起动异能。 510.2. 其次,所有被分配的战斗伤害同时造成。此回合动作不使用堆叠。没有牌手有机会在分配战斗伤害和造成战斗伤害之间施放咒语或起动异能。
- 
-Example: Squadron Hawk (a 1/1 creature with flying) and Goblin Piker (a 2/1 creature) are attacking. Mogg Fanatic (a 1/1 creature with the ability “Sacrifice Mogg Fanatic: Mogg Fanatic deals 1 damage to any target.”) blocks the Goblin Piker. The defending player sacrifices Mogg Fanatic during the declare blockers step to deal 1 damage to the Squadron Hawk. The Hawk is destroyed. The Piker deals and is dealt no combat damage this turn. If the defending player instead left Mogg Fanatic on the battlefield,​ the Fanatic and the Piker would have dealt lethal damage to one another, but the Squadron Hawk couldn’t have been dealt damage.\\ ​ 
-例如:鹰中队(1/​1具有飞行的生物)和鬼怪长矛兵(2/​1生物)攻击。迷乱莫葛(1/​1具有起动式异能“牺牲迷乱莫葛:迷乱莫葛对任意一个目标造成1点伤害。”的生物)阻挡鬼怪长矛兵。防御牌手在宣告阻挡者步骤中牺牲迷乱莫葛来对鹰中队造成1点伤害。鹰中队被消灭。鬼怪长矛兵本回合不会造成或受到战斗伤害。如果防御牌手将迷乱莫葛留在战场上,则迷乱莫葛和鬼怪长矛兵会对彼此造成致命伤害,但鹰中队不会受到伤害。 
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr510-3>​510.3. Third, the active player gets priority. (See rule 117, “Timing and Priority.”)\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr510-3>​510.3. Third, the active player gets priority. (See rule 117, “Timing and Priority.”)\\ ​
行 538: 行 506:
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr513-2>​513.2. If a permanent with an ability that triggers “at the beginning of the end step” enters the battlefield during this step, that ability won’t trigger until the next turn’s end step. Likewise, if a delayed triggered ability that triggers “at the beginning of the next end step” is created during this step, that ability won’t trigger until the next turn’s end step. In other words, the step doesn’t “back up” so those abilities can go on the stack. This rule applies only to triggered abilities; it doesn’t apply to continuous effects whose durations say “until end of turn” or “this turn.” (See rule 514, “Cleanup Step.”)\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr513-2>​513.2. If a permanent with an ability that triggers “at the beginning of the end step” enters the battlefield during this step, that ability won’t trigger until the next turn’s end step. Likewise, if a delayed triggered ability that triggers “at the beginning of the next end step” is created during this step, that ability won’t trigger until the next turn’s end step. In other words, the step doesn’t “back up” so those abilities can go on the stack. This rule applies only to triggered abilities; it doesn’t apply to continuous effects whose durations say “until end of turn” or “this turn.” (See rule 514, “Cleanup Step.”)\\ ​
-513.2. 如果一个永久物具有“在结束步骤开始时”触发的异能,且该永久物在此步骤进入战场,则此异能在下一个回合的结束步骤之前不会触发。同理,如果一个延迟触发式异能“在下一个结束步骤开始时”触发,且该异能在此步骤中被创造,则此异能下一个回合的结束步骤之前不会触发。换句话说,步骤不会“倒回”从而让这些异能进入堆叠。此规则只适用于触发式异能;它并不适用于叙述为“直到回合结束”或“此回合”的具有时限的持续效应。(参见规则[[cr:​5#​cr514|514]],“清除步骤”。)+513.2. 如果一个永久物具有“在结束步骤开始时”触发的异能,且该永久物在此步骤进入战场,则此异能在下一个回合的结束步骤之前不会触发。同理,如果一个延迟触发式异能“在下一个结束步骤开始时”触发,且该异能在此步骤中被创造,则此异能下一个回合的结束步骤之前不会触发。换句话说,步骤不会“倒回”从而让这些异能进入堆叠。此规则只适用于触发式异能;它并不适用于叙述为“直到回合结束”或“此回合”的具有时限的持续效应。(参见规则[[cr:​5#​cr514|514]],“清除步骤”。)
  
 ===== 514. 清除步骤 Cleanup Step ===== ===== 514. 清除步骤 Cleanup Step =====
行 561: 行 529:
  
 {{page>:​规则和文档索引&​nofooter}} {{page>:​规则和文档索引&​nofooter}}
 +