这里会显示出您选择的修订版和当前版本之间的差别。
两侧同时换到之前的修订记录 前一修订版 后一修订版 | 前一修订版 | ||
cr:1 [2025/05/21 10:07] Siyang Li [122. 指示物 Counters] |
cr:1 [2025/06/17 22:17] (当前版本) Siyang Li |
||
---|---|---|---|
行 426: | 行 426: | ||
107.1a 你不能选择分数,或造成分数的伤害,获得分数的生命等。如果一个咒语或异能会产生出分数,该咒语或异能会告诉你小数点后该进位或舍去。 | 107.1a 你不能选择分数,或造成分数的伤害,获得分数的生命等。如果一个咒语或异能会产生出分数,该咒语或异能会告诉你小数点后该进位或舍去。 | ||
- | <BOOKMARK:cr107-1b>107.1b Most of the time, the Magic game uses only positive numbers and zero. You can’t choose a negative number, deal negative damage, gain negative life, and so on. However, it’s possible for a game value, such as a creature’s power, to be less than zero. If a calculation or comparison needs to use a negative value, it does so. If a calculation that would determine the result of an effect yields a negative number, zero is used instead, unless that effect doubles or sets to a specific value a player’s life total or the power and/or toughness of a creature or creature card.\\ | + | <BOOKMARK:cr107-1b>107.1b Most of the time, the Magic game uses only positive numbers and zero. You can’t choose a negative number, deal negative damage, gain negative life, and so on. However, it’s possible for a game value, such as a creature’s power, to be less than zero. If a calculation or comparison needs to use a negative value, it does so. If a calculation that would determine the result of an effect yields a negative number, zero is used instead, unless that effect doubles, triples, or sets to a specific value a player’s life total or the power and/or toughness of a creature or creature card.\\ |
- | 107.1b 万智牌游戏中大多数时候只使用正数和零。你不能选择负数,造成负数的伤害,获得负数生命等。然而在游戏中某些数值可以比零小,比如生物的力量。如果需要在计算或比较大小中使用负数,它将使用负数。在决定一个效应的效果时,如果计算得出的效果为负数,除非该效应将牌手的生命值、生物或生物牌的力量和/或防御力加倍或设定为特定值,否则该效果改为用零代替。 | + | 107.1b 万智牌游戏中大多数时候只使用正数和零。你不能选择负数,造成负数的伤害,获得负数生命等。然而在游戏中某些数值可以比零小,比如生物的力量。如果需要在计算或比较大小中使用负数,它将使用负数。在决定一个效应的效果时,如果计算得出的效果为负数,除非该效应将牌手的生命值、生物或生物牌的力量和/或防御力加倍、加两倍或设定为特定值,否则该效果改为用零代替。 |
Example: If a 3/4 creature gets -5/-0, it’s a -2/4 creature. It doesn’t assign damage in combat. Its total power and toughness is 2. Giving it +3/+0 would raise its power to 1.\\ | Example: If a 3/4 creature gets -5/-0, it’s a -2/4 creature. It doesn’t assign damage in combat. Its total power and toughness is 2. Giving it +3/+0 would raise its power to 1.\\ | ||
行 814: | 行 814: | ||
111.10r 青年英雄角色衍生物是名为青年英雄,具有“结附于生物”与“所结附的生物具有‘每当此生物攻击时,若它的防御力等于或小于3,则在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。’”的无色灵气/角色衍生结界。 | 111.10r 青年英雄角色衍生物是名为青年英雄,具有“结附于生物”与“所结附的生物具有‘每当此生物攻击时,若它的防御力等于或小于3,则在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。’”的无色灵气/角色衍生结界。 | ||
- | <BOOKMARK:cr111-10s>111.10s A Map token is a colorless Map artifact token with “{1}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Target creature you control explores. Activate only as a sorcery.” See rule 701.40, “Explore.”\\ | + | <BOOKMARK:cr111-10s>111.10s A Map token is a colorless Map artifact token with “{1}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Target creature you control explores. Activate only as a sorcery.” See rule 701.44, “Explore.”\\ |
- | 111.10s 地图衍生物是具有“{1},{T},牺牲此神器:令目标由你操控的生物勘察。只能于法术时机起动。”的无色地图衍生神器。参见规则[[cr:7#cr701-40|701.40]],“勘察”。 | + | 111.10s 地图衍生物是具有“{1},{T},牺牲此神器:令目标由你操控的生物勘察。只能于法术时机起动。”的无色地图衍生神器。参见规则[[cr:7#cr701-44|701.44]],“勘察”。 |
<BOOKMARK:cr111-10t>111.10t A Junk token is a colorless Junk artifact token with “{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn. Activate only as a sorcery.”\\ | <BOOKMARK:cr111-10t>111.10t A Junk token is a colorless Junk artifact token with “{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn. Activate only as a sorcery.”\\ | ||
行 839: | 行 839: | ||
112. 咒语 | 112. 咒语 | ||
- | <BOOKMARK:cr112-1>112.1. A spell is a card on the stack. As the first step of being cast (see rule 601, “Casting Spells”), the card becomes a spell and is moved to the top of the stack from the zone it was in, which is usually its owner’s hand. (See rule 405, “Stack.”) A spell remains on the stack as a spell until it resolves (see rule 608, “Resolving Spells and Abilities”), is countered (see rule 701.5), or otherwise leaves the stack. For more information, see section 6, “Spells, Abilities, and Effects.”\\ | + | <BOOKMARK:cr112-1>112.1. A spell is a card on the stack. As the first step of being cast (see rule 601, “Casting Spells”), the card becomes a spell and is moved to the top of the stack from the zone it was in, which is usually its owner’s hand. (See rule 405, “Stack.”) A spell remains on the stack as a spell until it resolves (see rule 608, “Resolving Spells and Abilities”), is countered (see rule 701.6), or otherwise leaves the stack. For more information, see section 6, “Spells, Abilities, and Effects.”\\ |
- | 112.1. 咒语是指在堆叠中的牌。作为施放的第一步(参见规则[[cr:6#cr601|601]],“施放咒语”),牌成为咒语并从所在区域(通常是牌手的手牌)移到堆叠的顶部。(参见规则[[cr:4#cr405|405]],“堆叠”。)咒语作为一个咒语存在于堆叠上,直到结算(参见规则[[cr:6#cr608|608]],“结算咒语和异能”)、被反击(参见规则[[cr:7#cr701-5|701.5]])或其他情况下离开堆叠。更多信息参见[[cr:6|第6章]],“咒语、异能和效应”。 | + | 112.1. 咒语是指在堆叠中的牌。作为施放的第一步(参见规则[[cr:6#cr601|601]],“施放咒语”),牌成为咒语并从所在区域(通常是牌手的手牌)移到堆叠的顶部。(参见规则[[cr:4#cr405|405]],“堆叠”。)咒语作为一个咒语存在于堆叠上,直到结算(参见规则[[cr:6#cr608|608]],“结算咒语和异能”)、被反击(参见规则[[cr:7#cr701-6|701.6]])或其他情况下离开堆叠。更多信息参见[[cr:6|第6章]],“咒语、异能和效应”。 |
<BOOKMARK:cr112-1a>112.1a A copy of a spell is also a spell, even if it has no card associated with it. See rule 707.10.\\ | <BOOKMARK:cr112-1a>112.1a A copy of a spell is also a spell, even if it has no card associated with it. See rule 707.10.\\ | ||
行 1480: | 行 1480: | ||
例如:某牌手施放闪电击,一个叙述为“闪电击对任意一个目标造成3点伤害”的瞬间,目标一个2/2生物。在闪电击对该生物造成3点伤害后,该生物由于状态动作被消灭。闪电击和它所造成的伤害均没有消灭该生物。 | 例如:某牌手施放闪电击,一个叙述为“闪电击对任意一个目标造成3点伤害”的瞬间,目标一个2/2生物。在闪电击对该生物造成3点伤害后,该生物由于状态动作被消灭。闪电击和它所造成的伤害均没有消灭该生物。 | ||
- | <BOOKMARK:cr120-6>120.6. Damage marked on a creature remains until the cleanup step, even if that permanent stops being a creature. If the total damage marked on a creature is greater than or equal to its toughness, that creature has been dealt lethal damage and is destroyed as a state-based action (see rule 704). All damage marked on a permanent is removed when it regenerates (see rule 701.15, “Regenerate”) and during the cleanup step (see rule 514.2).\\ | + | <BOOKMARK:cr120-6>120.6. Damage marked on a creature remains until the cleanup step, even if that permanent stops being a creature. If the total damage marked on a creature is greater than or equal to its toughness, that creature has been dealt lethal damage and is destroyed as a state-based action (see rule 704). All damage marked on a permanent is removed when it regenerates (see rule 701.19, “Regenerate”) and during the cleanup step (see rule 514.2).\\ |
- | 120.6. 在生物上标记的伤害,则直到清除步骤之前都会留在此永久物上,即使它不再是生物。如果标记在生物总伤害大于其防御力,该生物便受到了致命伤害,且作为状态动作而被消灭(参见规则[[cr:7#cr704|704]])。一个永久物上标记的所有伤害在其重生时(参见规则[[cr:7#cr701-15|701.15]],“重生”)以及在清除步骤中(参见规则[[cr:5#cr514-2|514.2]])都会被移除。 | + | 120.6. 在生物上标记的伤害,则直到清除步骤之前都会留在此永久物上,即使它不再是生物。如果标记在生物总伤害大于其防御力,该生物便受到了致命伤害,且作为状态动作而被消灭(参见规则[[cr:7#cr704|704]])。一个永久物上标记的所有伤害在其重生时(参见规则[[cr:7#cr701-19|701.19]],“重生”)以及在清除步骤中(参见规则[[cr:5#cr514-2|514.2]])都会被移除。 |
<BOOKMARK:cr120-7>120.7. The source of damage is the object that dealt it. If an effect requires a player to choose a source of damage, they may choose a permanent; a spell on the stack (including a permanent spell); any object referred to by an object on the stack, by a prevention or replacement effect that’s waiting to apply, or by a delayed triggered ability that’s waiting to trigger (even if that object is no longer in the zone it used to be in); or a face-up object in the command zone. A source doesn’t need to be capable of dealing damage to be a legal choice. See rule 609.7, “Sources of Damage.”\\ | <BOOKMARK:cr120-7>120.7. The source of damage is the object that dealt it. If an effect requires a player to choose a source of damage, they may choose a permanent; a spell on the stack (including a permanent spell); any object referred to by an object on the stack, by a prevention or replacement effect that’s waiting to apply, or by a delayed triggered ability that’s waiting to trigger (even if that object is no longer in the zone it used to be in); or a face-up object in the command zone. A source doesn’t need to be capable of dealing damage to be a legal choice. See rule 609.7, “Sources of Damage.”\\ | ||
行 1558: | 行 1558: | ||
<BOOKMARK:cr122-1a>122.1a A +X/+Y counter on a creature or on a creature card in a zone other than the battlefield, where X and Y are numbers, adds X to that object’s power and Y to that object’s toughness. Similarly, -X/-Y counters subtract from power and toughness. See rule 613.4c.\\ | <BOOKMARK:cr122-1a>122.1a A +X/+Y counter on a creature or on a creature card in a zone other than the battlefield, where X and Y are numbers, adds X to that object’s power and Y to that object’s toughness. Similarly, -X/-Y counters subtract from power and toughness. See rule 613.4c.\\ | ||
- | 122.1a 一个在生物上、或战场以外的区域中的生物牌上的+X/+Y指示物(X和Y为数字),为该物件的力量增加X以及为该物件的防御力增加Y。同样的,-X/-Y指示物从力量与防御力中减去。参见规则[[cr:6#cr613-4c|613.4c]]。 | + | 122.1a 一个在生物上、或战场以外的区域中的生物牌上的+X/+Y指示物(X和Y为数字),为该物件的力量增加X以及为该物件的防御力增加Y。同样的,-X/-Y指示物从力量与防御力中减去。参见规则[[cr:6#cr613-3|613.3]]。 |
<BOOKMARK:cr122-1b>122.1b A keyword counter on a permanent or on a card in a zone other than the battlefield causes that object to gain that keyword. The keywords that a keyword counter can be are flying, first strike, double strike, deathtouch, decayed, exalted, haste, hexproof, indestructible, lifelink, menace, reach, shadow, trample, and vigilance, as well as any variants of those keywords. See rule 613.1f.\\ | <BOOKMARK:cr122-1b>122.1b A keyword counter on a permanent or on a card in a zone other than the battlefield causes that object to gain that keyword. The keywords that a keyword counter can be are flying, first strike, double strike, deathtouch, decayed, exalted, haste, hexproof, indestructible, lifelink, menace, reach, shadow, trample, and vigilance, as well as any variants of those keywords. See rule 613.1f.\\ | ||
行 1606: | 行 1606: | ||
<BOOKMARK:cr122-8>122.8. If a triggered ability instructs a player to put one object’s counters on another object and that ability’s trigger condition or effect checks that the object with those counters left the battlefield, the player doesn’t move counters from one object to the other. Rather, the player puts the same number of each kind of counter the first object had onto the second object.\\ | <BOOKMARK:cr122-8>122.8. If a triggered ability instructs a player to put one object’s counters on another object and that ability’s trigger condition or effect checks that the object with those counters left the battlefield, the player doesn’t move counters from one object to the other. Rather, the player puts the same number of each kind of counter the first object had onto the second object.\\ | ||
- | 122.8. 如果一个触发式异能指示牌手将一个物件上的指示物放置在另一个物件上,且该异能的触发条件或效应检查具有这些指示物的前者物件已离开战场,则该牌手并未将指示物从一个物件移动到另一个物件上。相反地,该牌手在后者物件上放置数个指示物,其每种指示物的数量等同于前者物件上每种指示物的数量。 | + | 122.8. 如果一个触发式异能指示牌手将一个物件上的指示物放置在另一个物件上,且该异能的触发条件或效应检查具有这些指示物的前者物件已离开战场,则该牌手并非将指示物从一个物件移动到另一个物件上,而是该牌手在后者物件上放置数个指示物,其每种指示物的数量等同于前者物件上每种指示物的数量。 |
+ | |||
+ | <BOOKMARK:cr122-9>122.9. If an activated ability of an object instructs a player to put its counters on another object and sacrificing the object with those counters is a cost to activate that ability, the player doesn’t move counters from one object to the other. Rather, the player puts the same number of each kind of counter the first object had onto the second object.\\ | ||
+ | 122.9. 如果一个物件的起动式异能指示牌手将该物件上的指示物放置在另一个物件上,且牺牲具有这些指示物的物件是起动该异能的费用,则该牌手并非将指示物从一个物件移动到另一个物件上,而是该牌手在后者物件上放置数个指示物,其每种指示物的数量等同于前者物件上每种指示物的数量。 | ||
===== 123. 贴纸 Stickers ===== | ===== 123. 贴纸 Stickers ===== |