最近更新

2023.12 更新
万智牌完整规则 23.11.17
发布释疑 更新至依夏兰迷窟
套牌检查表 更新至依夏兰迷窟

用户

差别

这里会显示出您选择的修订版和当前版本之间的差别。

到此差别页面的链接

后一修订版
前一修订版
cr:1 [2025/01/05 11:20]
127.0.0.1 外部编辑
cr:1 [2025/06/17 22:17] (当前版本)
Siyang Li
行 312: 行 312:
 104.5. 如果牌手输掉游戏,该牌手离开该游戏。如果游戏对于某牌手为平手,该牌手离开该游戏。多人游戏规则规定当有牌手离开游戏时如何作;参见规则[[cr:​8#​cr800-4|800.4]]。 104.5. 如果牌手输掉游戏,该牌手离开该游戏。如果游戏对于某牌手为平手,该牌手离开该游戏。多人游戏规则规定当有牌手离开游戏时如何作;参见规则[[cr:​8#​cr800-4|800.4]]。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr104-6>​104.6. One card (Karn Liberated) restarts the game. All players still in the game when it restarts then immediately begin a new game. See rule 724, “Restarting the Game.”\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr104-6>​104.6. One card (Karn Liberated) restarts the game. All players still in the game when it restarts then immediately begin a new game. See rule 725, “Restarting the Game.”\\  
-104.6. 有一张牌(重获自由的卡恩)重新开始游戏。当游戏重新开始时依然在游戏中的所有牌手马上开始新的游戏。参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr724|724]],“重新开始游戏。”+104.6. 有一张牌(重获自由的卡恩)重新开始游戏。当游戏重新开始时依然在游戏中的所有牌手马上开始新的游戏。参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr725|725]],“重新开始游戏。”
  
 ===== 105. 颜色 Colors ===== ===== 105. 颜色 Colors =====
行 426: 行 426:
 107.1a 你不能选择分数,或造成分数的伤害,获得分数的生命等。如果一个咒语或异能会产生出分数,该咒语或异能会告诉你小数点后该进位或舍去。 107.1a 你不能选择分数,或造成分数的伤害,获得分数的生命等。如果一个咒语或异能会产生出分数,该咒语或异能会告诉你小数点后该进位或舍去。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr107-1b>​107.1b Most of the time, the Magic game uses only positive numbers and zero. You can’t choose a negative number, deal negative damage, gain negative life, and so on. However, it’s possible for a game value, such as a creature’s power, to be less than zero. If a calculation or comparison needs to use a negative value, it does so. If a calculation that would determine the result of an effect yields a negative number, zero is used instead, unless that effect doubles or sets to a specific value a player’s life total or the power and/or toughness of a creature or creature card.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr107-1b>​107.1b Most of the time, the Magic game uses only positive numbers and zero. You can’t choose a negative number, deal negative damage, gain negative life, and so on. However, it’s possible for a game value, such as a creature’s power, to be less than zero. If a calculation or comparison needs to use a negative value, it does so. If a calculation that would determine the result of an effect yields a negative number, zero is used instead, unless that effect doubles, triples, ​or sets to a specific value a player’s life total or the power and/or toughness of a creature or creature card.\\  
-107.1b 万智牌游戏中大多数时候只使用正数和零。你不能选择负数,造成负数的伤害,获得负数生命等。然而在游戏中某些数值可以比零小,比如生物的力量。如果需要在计算或比较大小中使用负数,它将使用负数。在决定一个效应的效果时,如果计算得出的效果为负数,除非该效应将牌手的生命值、生物或生物牌的力量和/​或防御力加倍或设定为特定值,否则该效果改为用零代替。+107.1b 万智牌游戏中大多数时候只使用正数和零。你不能选择负数,造成负数的伤害,获得负数生命等。然而在游戏中某些数值可以比零小,比如生物的力量。如果需要在计算或比较大小中使用负数,它将使用负数。在决定一个效应的效果时,如果计算得出的效果为负数,除非该效应将牌手的生命值、生物或生物牌的力量和/​或防御力加倍、加两倍或设定为特定值,否则该效果改为用零代替。
  
 Example: If a 3/4 creature gets -5/-0, it’s a -2/4 creature. It doesn’t assign damage in combat. Its total power and toughness is 2. Giving it +3/+0 would raise its power to 1.\\  Example: If a 3/4 creature gets -5/-0, it’s a -2/4 creature. It doesn’t assign damage in combat. Its total power and toughness is 2. Giving it +3/+0 would raise its power to 1.\\ 
 例如:如果一个3/​4生物得-5/​-0,它将成为-2/​4的生物。它在战斗中不分配伤害。它的力量和防御力的总和为2。给它+3/​+0才能将其力量加到1。 例如:如果一个3/​4生物得-5/​-0,它将成为-2/​4的生物。它在战斗中不分配伤害。它的力量和防御力的总和为2。给它+3/​+0才能将其力量加到1。
  
-Example: Viridian Joiner is a 1/2 creature with the ability “{T}: Add an amount of {G} equal to Viridian Joiner’s power.” An effect gives it -2/-0, then its ability is activated. The ability adds no mana to your mana pool.\\  +Example: Viridian Joiner is a 1/2 creature with the ability “{T}: Add an amount of {G} equal to this creature’s power.” An effect gives it -2/-0, then its ability is activated. The ability adds no mana to your mana pool.\\  
-例如:暗碧族接合工为1/​2的生物,它具有异能“{T}:加若干{G},其数量等同于暗碧族接合工的力量。”一个效应令它-2/​-0,然后起动其异能。该异能将不能产生任何法术力到你的法术力池中。+例如:暗碧族接合工为1/​2的生物,它具有异能“{T}:加若干{G},其数量等同于此生物的力量。”一个效应令它-2/​-0,然后起动其异能。该异能将不能产生任何法术力到你的法术力池中。
  
-Example: Chameleon Colossus is a 4/4 creature with the ability “{2}{G}{G}: ​Chameleon Colossus ​gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is its power.” An effect gives it -6/-0, then its ability is activated. It remains a -2/4 creature. It doesn’t become -4/2.\\  +Example: Chameleon Colossus is a 4/4 creature with the ability “{2}{G}{G}: ​This creature ​gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is its power.” An effect gives it -6/-0, then its ability is activated. It remains a -2/4 creature. It doesn’t become -4/2.\\  
-例如:善变巨像为4/​4生物,它具有异能:“{2}{G}{G}:善变巨像得+X/​+X直到回合结束,X为其力量。”一个效应令它-6/​-0,然后起动其异能。它仍是一个-2/​4生物。它不会成为-4/​2。+例如:善变巨像为4/​4生物,它具有异能:“{2}{G}{G}:此生物得+X/​+X直到回合结束,X为其力量。”一个效应令它-6/​-0,然后起动其异能。它仍是一个-2/​4生物。它不会成为-4/​2。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr107-1c>​107.1c If a rule or ability instructs a player to choose “any number,” that player may choose any positive number or zero.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr107-1c>​107.1c If a rule or ability instructs a player to choose “any number,” that player may choose any positive number or zero.\\ ​
行 714: 行 714:
 110.5c 永久物会一直维持其状态,直到一个咒语、异能或回合动作将之改变,即使该状态与其无关。 110.5c 永久物会一直维持其状态,直到一个咒语、异能或回合动作将之改变,即使该状态与其无关。
  
-Example: Dimir Doppelganger says “{1}{U}{B}:​ Exile target creature card from a graveyard. ​Dimir Doppelganger ​becomes a copy of that card and gains this ability.” It becomes a copy of Jushi Apprentice, a flip card. Through use of Jushi Apprentice’s ability, this creature flips, making it a copy of Tomoya the Revealer with the Dimir Doppelganger ability. If this permanent then becomes a copy of Runeclaw Bear, it will retain its flipped status even though that has no relevance to Runeclaw Bear. If its copy ability is activated again, this time targeting a Nezumi Shortfang card (another flip card), this permanent’s flipped status means it will have the characteristics of Stabwhisker the Odious (the flipped version of Nezumi Shortfang) with the Dimir Doppelganger ability.\\  +Example: Dimir Doppelganger says “{1}{U}{B}:​ Exile target creature card from a graveyard. ​This creature ​becomes a copy of that card, except it has this ability.” It becomes a copy of Jushi Apprentice, a flip card. Through use of Jushi Apprentice’s ability, this creature flips, making it a copy of Tomoya the Revealer with the Dimir Doppelganger ability. If this permanent then becomes a copy of Runeclaw Bear, it will retain its flipped status even though that has no relevance to Runeclaw Bear. If its copy ability is activated again, this time targeting a Nezumi Shortfang card (another flip card), this permanent’s flipped status means it will have the characteristics of Stabwhisker the Odious (the flipped version of Nezumi Shortfang) with the Dimir Doppelganger ability.\\  
-例如:底密尔化妖的异能为“{1}{U}{B}:将目标生物牌从任一坟墓场放逐。底密尔化妖成为该牌的复制品,并获得此异能。”它成为学徒术士(一张倒转牌)的复制品。藉由使用学徒术士的异能,让此生物倒转,使它成为具有底密尔化妖异能的示现师智也的复制品。如果此永久物之后成为符爪熊的复制品,它还会维持倒转的状态,虽然此状态和符爪熊无关。如果再次起动它的复制异能,这次目标短牙鼠人(另一张倒转牌),则此永久物的倒转状态表示其具有可憎的刺须(倒转后的短牙鼠人)的特征并具有底密尔化妖的异能。+例如:底密尔化妖的异能为“{1}{U}{B}:将目标生物牌从坟墓场放逐。此生物成为该牌的复制品,但它具有此异能。”它成为学徒术士(一张倒转牌)的复制品。藉由使用学徒术士的异能,让此生物倒转,使它成为具有底密尔化妖异能的示现师智也的复制品。如果此永久物之后成为符爪熊的复制品,它还会维持倒转的状态,虽然此状态和符爪熊无关。如果再次起动它的复制异能,这次目标短牙鼠人(另一张倒转牌),则此永久物的倒转状态表示其具有可憎的刺须(倒转后的短牙鼠人)的特征并具有底密尔化妖的异能。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr110-5d>​110.5d Only permanents have status. Cards not on the battlefield do not. Although an exiled card may be face down, this has no correlation to the face-down status of a permanent. Similarly, cards not on the battlefield are neither tapped nor untapped, regardless of their physical state.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr110-5d>​110.5d Only permanents have status. Cards not on the battlefield do not. Although an exiled card may be face down, this has no correlation to the face-down status of a permanent. Similarly, cards not on the battlefield are neither tapped nor untapped, regardless of their physical state.\\ ​
行 742: 行 742:
 例如:矮人增援是法术,其部分叙述为“派出两个2/​1红色矮人/狂战士衍生生物。”其派出的每个衍生物名称均为“矮人狂战士衍生物”,且具有鬼怪和斥候两种生物类别。 例如:矮人增援是法术,其部分叙述为“派出两个2/​1红色矮人/狂战士衍生生物。”其派出的每个衍生物名称均为“矮人狂战士衍生物”,且具有鬼怪和斥候两种生物类别。
  
-Example: Minsc, Beloved Ranger says, in part, “When Minsc, Beloved Ranger ​enters, create Boo, a legendary 1/1 red Hamster creature token with trample and haste.” That token’s subtype is Hamster, but because Minsc specifies that the token’s name is Boo, neither “Hamster” nor “Token” are part of its name.\\  +Example: Minsc, Beloved Ranger says, in part, “When Minsc enters, create Boo, a legendary 1/1 red Hamster creature token with trample and haste.” That token’s subtype is Hamster, but because Minsc specifies that the token’s name is Boo, neither “Hamster” nor “Token” are part of its name.\\  
-例如:厚爱游侠明斯克的部分叙述为“当厚爱游侠明斯克进场时,派出传奇衍生生物布布,其为1/​1红色,具践踏与敏捷异能的仓鼠。”该衍生物的副类别为仓鼠,但由于明斯克指明了该衍生物的名称为“布布”,“仓鼠”和“衍生物”均不是该衍生物名称的一部分。+例如:厚爱游侠明斯克的部分叙述为“当明斯克进场时,派出传奇衍生生物布布,其为1/​1红色,具践踏与敏捷异能的仓鼠。”该衍生物的副类别为仓鼠,但由于明斯克指明了该衍生物的名称为“布布”,“仓鼠”和“衍生物”均不是该衍生物名称的一部分。
  
 Example: Spitting Image is a sorcery that says, in part, “Create a token that’s a copy of target creature.” All of that token’s characteristics will match the copiable characteristics of the creature targeted by that spell. If Spitting Image targets Doomed Dissenter, a Human creature, the name of the token the spell creates will be Doomed Dissenter, not Human Token or Doomed Dissenter Token.\\ ​ Example: Spitting Image is a sorcery that says, in part, “Create a token that’s a copy of target creature.” All of that token’s characteristics will match the copiable characteristics of the creature targeted by that spell. If Spitting Image targets Doomed Dissenter, a Human creature, the name of the token the spell creates will be Doomed Dissenter, not Human Token or Doomed Dissenter Token.\\ ​
行 758: 行 758:
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr111-8>​111.8. A token that has left the battlefield can’t move to another zone or come back onto the battlefield. If such a token would change zones, it remains in its current zone instead. It ceases to exist the next time state-based actions are checked; see rule 704.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr111-8>​111.8. A token that has left the battlefield can’t move to another zone or come back onto the battlefield. If such a token would change zones, it remains in its current zone instead. It ceases to exist the next time state-based actions are checked; see rule 704.\\ ​
-111.8. 衍生物离开战场后将不能以任何方式回到战场上。如果一个衍生物将回到战场,它将改为留在当前的区域。它将在下一次检查状态动作时消失;参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr704|704]]。+111.8. 衍生物离开战场后将不能以任何方式转移到其他区域或是回到战场上。如果一个衍生物将改变区域,它将改为留在当前的区域。它将在下一次检查状态动作时消失;参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr704|704]]。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr111-9>​111.9. Some effects instruct a player to create a legendary token. These may be written “create [name], a . . .” and list characteristics for the token. This is the same as an instruction to create a token with the listed characteristics that has the given name.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr111-9>​111.9. Some effects instruct a player to create a legendary token. These may be written “create [name], a . . .” and list characteristics for the token. This is the same as an instruction to create a token with the listed characteristics that has the given name.\\ ​
行 814: 行 814:
 111.10r 青年英雄角色衍生物是名为青年英雄,具有“结附于生物”与“所结附的生物具有‘每当此生物攻击时,若它的防御力等于或小于3,则在其上放置一个+1/​+1指示物。’”的无色灵气/角色衍生结界。 111.10r 青年英雄角色衍生物是名为青年英雄,具有“结附于生物”与“所结附的生物具有‘每当此生物攻击时,若它的防御力等于或小于3,则在其上放置一个+1/​+1指示物。’”的无色灵气/角色衍生结界。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr111-10s>​111.10s A Map token is a colorless Map artifact token with “{1}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Target creature you control explores. Activate only as a sorcery.” See rule 701.40, “Explore.”\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr111-10s>​111.10s A Map token is a colorless Map artifact token with “{1}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Target creature you control explores. Activate only as a sorcery.” See rule 701.44, “Explore.”\\  
-111.10s 地图衍生物是具有“{1},{T},牺牲此神器:令目标由你操控的生物勘察。只能于法术时机起动。”的无色地图衍生神器。参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-40|701.40]],“勘察”。+111.10s 地图衍生物是具有“{1},{T},牺牲此神器:令目标由你操控的生物勘察。只能于法术时机起动。”的无色地图衍生神器。参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-44|701.44]],“勘察”。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr111-10t>​111.10t A Junk token is a colorless Junk artifact token with “{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn. Activate only as a sorcery.”\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr111-10t>​111.10t A Junk token is a colorless Junk artifact token with “{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn. Activate only as a sorcery.”\\ ​
行 829: 行 829:
 111.12. 如果一个效应令牌手派出一个衍生物且其为某不存在之物件的复制品,则不会有任何衍生物被派出(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr707|707]],“复制物件”)。此规则不适用于使用某物件最后已知信息的效应。 111.12. 如果一个效应令牌手派出一个衍生物且其为某不存在之物件的复制品,则不会有任何衍生物被派出(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr707|707]],“复制物件”)。此规则不适用于使用某物件最后已知信息的效应。
  
-Example: Mimic Vat has a triggered ability whose effect gives you the option to exile a card and an activated ability that says “Create a token that’s a copy of a card exiled with Mimic Vat. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.” If no card has been exiled with Mimic Vat’s triggered ability, no token is created.\\  +Example: Mimic Vat has a triggered ability whose effect gives you the option to exile a card and an activated ability that says “Create a token that’s a copy of a card exiled with this artifact. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.” If no card has been exiled with Mimic Vat’s triggered ability, no token is created.\\  
-例如:拟态缸具有一个触发式异能,其效应允许你选择放逐一张牌,以及一个起动式异能,其叙述为“派出一个衍生物,此衍生物为任一以拟态缸放逐之牌的复制品。它获得敏捷异能。在下一个结束步骤开始时,将它放逐。”如果没有以拟态缸的触发式异能放逐任何牌,则其不会派出衍生物。+例如:拟态缸具有一个触发式异能,其效应允许你选择放逐一张牌,以及一个起动式异能,其叙述为“派出一个衍生物,此衍生物为任一以此神器放逐之牌的复制品。它获得敏捷异能。在下一个结束步骤开始时,将它放逐。”如果没有以拟态缸的触发式异能放逐任何牌,则其不会派出衍生物。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr111-13>​111.13. A copy of a permanent spell becomes a token as it resolves. The token has the characteristics of the spell that became that token. The token is not “created” for the purposes of any replacement effects or triggered abilities that refer to creating a token.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr111-13>​111.13. A copy of a permanent spell becomes a token as it resolves. The token has the characteristics of the spell that became that token. The token is not “created” for the purposes of any replacement effects or triggered abilities that refer to creating a token.\\ ​
行 839: 行 839:
 112. 咒语 112. 咒语
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr112-1>​112.1. A spell is a card on the stack. As the first step of being cast (see rule 601, “Casting Spells”), the card becomes a spell and is moved to the top of the stack from the zone it was in, which is usually its owner’s hand. (See rule 405, “Stack.”) A spell remains on the stack as a spell until it resolves (see rule 608, “Resolving Spells and Abilities”),​ is countered (see rule 701.5), or otherwise leaves the stack. For more information,​ see section 6, “Spells, Abilities, and Effects.”\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr112-1>​112.1. A spell is a card on the stack. As the first step of being cast (see rule 601, “Casting Spells”), the card becomes a spell and is moved to the top of the stack from the zone it was in, which is usually its owner’s hand. (See rule 405, “Stack.”) A spell remains on the stack as a spell until it resolves (see rule 608, “Resolving Spells and Abilities”),​ is countered (see rule 701.6), or otherwise leaves the stack. For more information,​ see section 6, “Spells, Abilities, and Effects.”\\  
-112.1. 咒语是指在堆叠中的牌。作为施放的第一步(参见规则[[cr:​6#​cr601|601]],“施放咒语”),牌成为咒语并从所在区域(通常是牌手的手牌)移到堆叠的顶部。(参见规则[[cr:​4#​cr405|405]],“堆叠”。)咒语作为一个咒语存在于堆叠上,直到结算(参见规则[[cr:​6#​cr608|608]],“结算咒语和异能”)、被反击(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-5|701.5]])或其他情况下离开堆叠。更多信息参见[[cr:​6|第6章]],“咒语、异能和效应”。+112.1. 咒语是指在堆叠中的牌。作为施放的第一步(参见规则[[cr:​6#​cr601|601]],“施放咒语”),牌成为咒语并从所在区域(通常是牌手的手牌)移到堆叠的顶部。(参见规则[[cr:​4#​cr405|405]],“堆叠”。)咒语作为一个咒语存在于堆叠上,直到结算(参见规则[[cr:​6#​cr608|608]],“结算咒语和异能”)、被反击(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-6|701.6]])或其他情况下离开堆叠。更多信息参见[[cr:​6|第6章]],“咒语、异能和效应”。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr112-1a>​112.1a A copy of a spell is also a spell, even if it has no card associated with it. See rule 707.10.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr112-1a>​112.1a A copy of a spell is also a spell, even if it has no card associated with it. See rule 707.10.\\ ​
行 885: 行 885:
 113.2a 异能可以是有益或有害。 113.2a 异能可以是有益或有害。
  
-Example: “[This creaturecan’t block” is an ability.\\  +Example: “This creature can’t block” is an ability.\\  
-例如:“[此生物]不能进行阻挡”是一个异能。+例如:“此生物不能进行阻挡”是一个异能。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr113-2b>​113.2b An additional cost or alternative cost to cast a card is an ability of the card.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr113-2b>​113.2b An additional cost or alternative cost to cast a card is an ability of the card.\\ ​
行 954: 行 954:
 113.6k 一个在战场上无法触发的触发条件,在该触发条件可以被触发的区域运作。同一个触发式异能的其他触发条件可能在不同区域运作。 113.6k 一个在战场上无法触发的触发条件,在该触发条件可以被触发的区域运作。同一个触发式异能的其他触发条件可能在不同区域运作。
  
-Example: Absolver Thrull has the ability “When ​Absolver Thrull ​enters or the creature it haunts dies, destroy target enchantment.” The first trigger condition functions from the battlefield and the second trigger condition functions from the exile zone. (See rule 702.55, “Haunt.”)\\  +Example: Absolver Thrull has the ability “When ​this creature ​enters or the creature it haunts dies, destroy target enchantment.” The first trigger condition functions from the battlefield and the second trigger condition functions from the exile zone. (See rule 702.55, “Haunt.”)\\  
-例如:赦罪索尔兽具有异能“当赦罪索尔兽进场或它所缠身的生物死去时,消灭目标结界。”第一个触发条件会在战场上触发,而第二个触发条件则在放逐区运作。(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr702-55|702.55]],“缠身”。)+例如:赦罪索尔兽具有异能“当此生物进场或它所缠身的生物死去时,消灭目标结界。”第一个触发条件会在战场上触发,而第二个触发条件则在放逐区运作。(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr702-55|702.55]],“缠身”。)
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr113-6m>​113.6m An ability whose cost or effect specifies that it moves the object it’s on out of a particular zone functions only in that zone, unless its trigger condition or a previous part of its cost or effect specifies that the object is put into that zone or, if the object is an Aura, that the object it enchants leaves the battlefield. The same is true if the effect of that ability creates a delayed triggered ability whose effect moves the object out of a particular zone.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr113-6m>​113.6m An ability whose cost or effect specifies that it moves the object it’s on out of a particular zone functions only in that zone, unless its trigger condition or a previous part of its cost or effect specifies that the object is put into that zone or, if the object is an Aura, that the object it enchants leaves the battlefield. The same is true if the effect of that ability creates a delayed triggered ability whose effect moves the object out of a particular zone.\\ ​
 113.6m 一个异能的费用或效应指定将它所在的物件从特定区域移开,则该异能只在这些区域运作,除非该异能的触发条件或该异能之前部分的费用或效应,指定将该物件放进该区域;或除非该物件是灵气,其结附的物件离开战场。若该异能的效应创造一个将该物件移出一个特定区域的延迟触发式异能,亦是如此。 113.6m 一个异能的费用或效应指定将它所在的物件从特定区域移开,则该异能只在这些区域运作,除非该异能的触发条件或该异能之前部分的费用或效应,指定将该物件放进该区域;或除非该物件是灵气,其结附的物件离开战场。若该异能的效应创造一个将该物件移出一个特定区域的延迟触发式异能,亦是如此。
  
-Example: Reassembling Skeleton says “{1}{B}: Return ​Reassembling Skeleton ​from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.” A player may activate this ability only if Reassembling Skeleton is in their graveyard.\\  +Example: Reassembling Skeleton says “{1}{B}: Return ​this card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.” A player may activate this ability only if Reassembling Skeleton is in their graveyard.\\  
-例如:重组骷髅妖的异能描述为“{1}{B}:将重组骷髅妖从你的坟墓场横置进战场。”牌手只有重组骷髅妖在其坟墓场的情况下才能起动此异能。+例如:重组骷髅妖的异能描述为“{1}{B}:将此牌从你的坟墓场横置进战场。”牌手只有重组骷髅妖在其坟墓场的情况下才能起动此异能。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr113-6n>​113.6n An ability that modifies the rules for deck construction functions before the game begins. Such an ability modifies not just the Comprehensive Rules, but also the Magic: The Gathering Tournament Rules and any other documents that set the deck construction rules for a specific format. However, such an ability can’t affect the format legality of a card, including whether it’s banned or restricted. The current Magic: The Gathering Tournament Rules can be found at WPN.Wizards.com/​en/​resources/​rules-documents.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr113-6n>​113.6n An ability that modifies the rules for deck construction functions before the game begins. Such an ability modifies not just the Comprehensive Rules, but also the Magic: The Gathering Tournament Rules and any other documents that set the deck construction rules for a specific format. However, such an ability can’t affect the format legality of a card, including whether it’s banned or restricted. The current Magic: The Gathering Tournament Rules can be found at WPN.Wizards.com/​en/​resources/​rules-documents.\\ ​
行 972: 行 972:
 113.7. 一个的异能的来源为创造该异能的物件。对于堆叠上的起动式异能,其来源为被起动该异能的物件。对于堆叠上的触发式异能(除延迟触发式异能外)或者已经触发而正在等待进入堆叠的异能,其来源为被触发异能的物件。决定延迟触发异能的来源,参见规则[[cr:​6#​cr603-7d|603.7d-f]]。 113.7. 一个的异能的来源为创造该异能的物件。对于堆叠上的起动式异能,其来源为被起动该异能的物件。对于堆叠上的触发式异能(除延迟触发式异能外)或者已经触发而正在等待进入堆叠的异能,其来源为被触发异能的物件。决定延迟触发异能的来源,参见规则[[cr:​6#​cr603-7d|603.7d-f]]。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr113-7a>​113.7a Once activated or triggered, an ability exists on the stack independently of its source. Destruction or removal of the source after that time won’t affect the ability. Note that some abilities cause a source to do something (for example, “Prodigal Pyromancer ​deals 1 damage to any target”) rather than the ability doing anything directly. In these cases, any activated or triggered ability that references information about the source for use while announcing an activated ability or putting a triggered ability on the stack checks that information when the ability is put onto the stack. Otherwise, it will check that information when it resolves. In both instances, if the source is no longer in the zone it’s expected to be in at that time, its last known information is used. The source can still perform the action even though it no longer exists.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr113-7a>​113.7a Once activated or triggered, an ability exists on the stack independently of its source. Destruction or removal of the source after that time won’t affect the ability. Note that some abilities cause a source to do something (for example, “This creature ​deals 1 damage to any target”) rather than the ability doing anything directly. In these cases, any activated or triggered ability that references information about the source for use while announcing an activated ability or putting a triggered ability on the stack checks that information when the ability is put onto the stack. Otherwise, it will check that information when it resolves. In both instances, if the source is no longer in the zone it’s expected to be in at that time, its last known information is used. The source can still perform the action even though it no longer exists.\\  
-113.7a 异能一旦被起动或触发,则离开其来源单独存在于堆叠上。此后消灭或移除其来源不会影响到该异能。注意有些异能令其来源作某些事,(例如,“放荡烈焰术士对任意一个目标造成1点伤害”)而不是该异能直接作这些事。在这些情况下,任何在宣告起动式异能或将触发式异能放进堆叠时引用其来源信息的起动式或触发式异能,在异能进入堆叠时检查该信息。否则它在结算时检查此信息。在这两种情况下,如果来源不再存在于它应在的区域中,最后已知信息将被使用。即使来源不再存在,它将依然可以完成这些动作。+113.7a 异能一旦被起动或触发,则离开其来源单独存在于堆叠上。此后消灭或移除其来源不会影响到该异能。注意有些异能令其来源作某些事,(例如,“此生物对任意一个目标造成1点伤害”)而不是该异能直接作这些事。在这些情况下,任何在宣告起动式异能或将触发式异能放进堆叠时引用其来源信息的起动式或触发式异能,在异能进入堆叠时检查该信息。否则它在结算时检查此信息。在这两种情况下,如果来源不再存在于它应在的区域中,最后已知信息将被使用。即使来源不再存在,它将依然可以完成这些动作。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr113-8>​113.8. The controller of an activated ability on the stack is the player who activated it. The controller of a triggered ability on the stack (other than a delayed triggered ability) is the player who controlled the ability’s source when it triggered, or, if it had no controller, the player who owned the ability’s source when it triggered. To determine the controller of a delayed triggered ability, see rules 603.7d–f.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr113-8>​113.8. The controller of an activated ability on the stack is the player who activated it. The controller of a triggered ability on the stack (other than a delayed triggered ability) is the player who controlled the ability’s source when it triggered, or, if it had no controller, the player who owned the ability’s source when it triggered. To determine the controller of a delayed triggered ability, see rules 603.7d–f.\\ ​
行 1325: 行 1325:
 118.12. 一些咒语、起动式异能以及触发式异能为,“[作某件事]。如果[有牌手][作、不作、或无法如此作],[效应]。”或“[有牌手]可以[作某件事]。如果[该牌手][作、不作、或无法如此作],[效应]。”[作某件事]的动作为费用,在咒语或异能结算时支付。“如果[某牌手][作、不作、或无法如此作]”部分检查牌手是否选择支付一个可选费用,或开始支付一个强制费用,无论哪个事件实际发生。 118.12. 一些咒语、起动式异能以及触发式异能为,“[作某件事]。如果[有牌手][作、不作、或无法如此作],[效应]。”或“[有牌手]可以[作某件事]。如果[该牌手][作、不作、或无法如此作],[效应]。”[作某件事]的动作为费用,在咒语或异能结算时支付。“如果[某牌手][作、不作、或无法如此作]”部分检查牌手是否选择支付一个可选费用,或开始支付一个强制费用,无论哪个事件实际发生。
  
-Example: You control Standstill, an enchantment that says “When a player casts a spell, sacrifice ​Standstill. If you do, each of that player’s opponents draws three cards.” A spell is cast, causing Standstill’s ability to trigger. Then an ability is activated that exiles Standstill. When Standstill’s ability resolves, you’re unable to pay the “sacrifice Standstill” cost. No player will draw cards.\\  +Example: You control Standstill, an enchantment that says “When a player casts a spell, sacrifice ​this enchantment. If you do, each of that player’s opponents draws three cards.” A spell is cast, causing Standstill’s ability to trigger. Then an ability is activated that exiles Standstill. When Standstill’s ability resolves, you’re unable to pay the “sacrifice Standstill” cost. No player will draw cards.\\  
-例如:你操控滞留,一个具有“当一位牌手施放咒语时,牺牲滞留。若你如此作,该牌手的每位对手各抓三张牌”的结界。一个咒语被施放,令滞留的异能触发。然后一个异能被起动,放逐了滞留。当滞留的异能结算时,你无法支付“牺牲滞留”这个费用。没有牌手会抓牌。+例如:你操控滞留,一个具有“当一位牌手施放咒语时,牺牲此结界。若你如此作,该牌手的每位对手各抓三张牌”的结界。一个咒语被施放,令滞留的异能触发。然后一个异能被起动,放逐了滞留。当滞留的异能结算时,你无法支付“牺牲滞留”这个费用。没有牌手会抓牌。
  
-Example: Your opponent has cast Gather Specimens, a spell that says “If a creature would enter the battlefield under an opponent’s control this turn, it enters under your control instead.” You control a face-down Dermoplasm, a creature with morph that says “When ​Dermoplasm ​is turned face up, you may put a creature card with morph from your hand onto the battlefield face up. If you do, return ​Dermoplasm ​to its owner’s hand.” You turn Dermoplasm face up, and you choose to put a creature card with morph from your hand onto the battlefield. Due to Gather Specimens, it enters the battlefield under your opponent’s control instead of yours. However, since you chose to pay the cost, Dermoplasm is still returned to its owner’s hand.\\  +Example: Your opponent has cast Gather Specimens, a spell that says “If a creature would enter the battlefield under an opponent’s control this turn, it enters under your control instead.” You control a face-down Dermoplasm, a creature with morph that says “When ​this creature ​is turned face up, you may put a creature card with morph from your hand onto the battlefield face up. If you do, return ​this creature ​to its owner’s hand.” You turn Dermoplasm face up, and you choose to put a creature card with morph from your hand onto the battlefield. Due to Gather Specimens, it enters the battlefield under your opponent’s control instead of yours. However, since you chose to pay the cost, Dermoplasm is still returned to its owner’s hand.\\  
-例如:你的对手施放收集样本,其叙述为“本回合中,如果某生物将在对手的操控下进战场,则它改为在你的操控下进场。”。你操控牌面朝下的原质变形兽,该生物有变身且叙述为“当原质变形兽翻回正面时,你可以从你手上将一张具有变身异能的生物牌以牌面朝上的方式放置进战场。如果你如此作,将原质变形兽移回其拥有者的手上。”你将原质变形兽翻回正面,且选择将一个具有变身异能的生物牌从你手上放进战场。由于收集样本,该生物改为在你对手操控下进战场。然而,由于你选择了支付费用,原质变形兽将会回到其拥有者的手上。+例如:你的对手施放收集样本,其叙述为“本回合中,如果某生物将在对手的操控下进战场,则它改为在你的操控下进场。”。你操控牌面朝下的原质变形兽,该生物有变身且叙述为“当此生物翻回正面时,你可以从你手上将一张具有变身异能的生物牌以牌面朝上的方式放置进战场。如果你如此作,将此生物移回其拥有者的手上。”你将原质变形兽翻回正面,且选择将一个具有变身异能的生物牌从你手上放进战场。由于收集样本,该生物改为在你对手操控下进战场。然而,由于你选择了支付费用,原质变形兽将会回到其拥有者的手上。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr118-12a>​118.12a Some spells, activated abilities, and triggered abilities read, “[Do something] unless [a player does something else].” This means the same thing as “[A player may do something else]. If [that player doesn’t], [do something].”\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr118-12a>​118.12a Some spells, activated abilities, and triggered abilities read, “[Do something] unless [a player does something else].” This means the same thing as “[A player may do something else]. If [that player doesn’t], [do something].”\\ ​
行 1430: 行 1430:
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr120-3a>​120.3a Damage dealt to a player by a source without infect causes that player to lose that much life.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr120-3a>​120.3a Damage dealt to a player by a source without infect causes that player to lose that much life.\\ ​
-120.3a 对牌手造成的伤害会导致该牌手失去等量的生命。+120.3a ​不具侵染异能的来源对牌手造成的伤害会导致该牌手失去等量的生命。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr120-3b>​120.3b Damage dealt to a player by a source with infect causes that source’s controller to give the player that many poison counters.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr120-3b>​120.3b Damage dealt to a player by a source with infect causes that source’s controller to give the player that many poison counters.\\ ​
行 1480: 行 1480:
 例如:某牌手施放闪电击,一个叙述为“闪电击对任意一个目标造成3点伤害”的瞬间,目标一个2/​2生物。在闪电击对该生物造成3点伤害后,该生物由于状态动作被消灭。闪电击和它所造成的伤害均没有消灭该生物。 例如:某牌手施放闪电击,一个叙述为“闪电击对任意一个目标造成3点伤害”的瞬间,目标一个2/​2生物。在闪电击对该生物造成3点伤害后,该生物由于状态动作被消灭。闪电击和它所造成的伤害均没有消灭该生物。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr120-6>​120.6. Damage marked on a creature remains until the cleanup step, even if that permanent stops being a creature. If the total damage marked on a creature is greater than or equal to its toughness, that creature has been dealt lethal damage and is destroyed as a state-based action (see rule 704). All damage marked on a permanent is removed when it regenerates (see rule 701.15, “Regenerate”) and during the cleanup step (see rule 514.2).\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr120-6>​120.6. Damage marked on a creature remains until the cleanup step, even if that permanent stops being a creature. If the total damage marked on a creature is greater than or equal to its toughness, that creature has been dealt lethal damage and is destroyed as a state-based action (see rule 704). All damage marked on a permanent is removed when it regenerates (see rule 701.19, “Regenerate”) and during the cleanup step (see rule 514.2).\\  
-120.6. 在生物上标记的伤害,则直到清除步骤之前都会留在此永久物上,即使它不再是生物。如果标记在生物总伤害大于其防御力,该生物便受到了致命伤害,且作为状态动作而被消灭(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr704|704]])。一个永久物上标记的所有伤害在其重生时(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-15|701.15]],“重生”)以及在清除步骤中(参见规则[[cr:​5#​cr514-2|514.2]])都会被移除。+120.6. 在生物上标记的伤害,则直到清除步骤之前都会留在此永久物上,即使它不再是生物。如果标记在生物总伤害大于其防御力,该生物便受到了致命伤害,且作为状态动作而被消灭(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr704|704]])。一个永久物上标记的所有伤害在其重生时(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr701-19|701.19]],“重生”)以及在清除步骤中(参见规则[[cr:​5#​cr514-2|514.2]])都会被移除。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr120-7>​120.7. The source of damage is the object that dealt it. If an effect requires a player to choose a source of damage, they may choose a permanent; a spell on the stack (including a permanent spell); any object referred to by an object on the stack, by a prevention or replacement effect that’s waiting to apply, or by a delayed triggered ability that’s waiting to trigger (even if that object is no longer in the zone it used to be in); or a face-up object in the command zone. A source doesn’t need to be capable of dealing damage to be a legal choice. See rule 609.7, “Sources of Damage.”\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr120-7>​120.7. The source of damage is the object that dealt it. If an effect requires a player to choose a source of damage, they may choose a permanent; a spell on the stack (including a permanent spell); any object referred to by an object on the stack, by a prevention or replacement effect that’s waiting to apply, or by a delayed triggered ability that’s waiting to trigger (even if that object is no longer in the zone it used to be in); or a face-up object in the command zone. A source doesn’t need to be capable of dealing damage to be a legal choice. See rule 609.7, “Sources of Damage.”\\ ​
行 1544: 行 1544:
 121.7. 一些替代性效应和防止性效应会导致抓一张或数张牌。在这种情况下,如果原有事件中有未被替代的部分,这些部分首先发生,然后抓牌逐步发生。 121.7. 一些替代性效应和防止性效应会导致抓一张或数张牌。在这种情况下,如果原有事件中有未被替代的部分,这些部分首先发生,然后抓牌逐步发生。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr121-8>​121.8. If a spell or ability causes a card to be drawn while another spell is being cast, the drawn card is kept face down until that spell becomes cast (see rule 601.2i) or until the casting process is reversed (see rule 730, “Handling Illegal Actions”). The same is true with relation to another ability being activated. If an effect allows or instructs a player to reveal the card as it’s being drawn, it’s revealed after the spell becomes cast or the ability becomes activated. While face down, the drawn card is considered to have no characteristics and can’t be used to pay any part of the cost of the spell or ability that would require the card to have specific characteristics.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr121-8>​121.8. If a spell or ability causes a card to be drawn while another spell is being cast, the drawn card is kept face down until that spell becomes cast (see rule 601.2i) or until the casting process is reversed (see rule 731, “Handling Illegal Actions”). The same is true with relation to another ability being activated. If an effect allows or instructs a player to reveal the card as it’s being drawn, it’s revealed after the spell becomes cast or the ability becomes activated. While face down, the drawn card is considered to have no characteristics and can’t be used to pay any part of the cost of the spell or ability that would require the card to have specific characteristics.\\  
-121.8. 如果一个咒语或异能让牌手在其他咒语被施放的过程中抓牌,则被抓起的牌直到该咒语完成施放(参见规则[[cr:​6#​cr601-2i|601.2i]]),或施放流程被倒退(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr730|730]],“处理非法动作”)之前都要保持牌面朝下放置。在起动异能的过程中用同样的方式处理。如果一个效应允许或要求牌手于抓牌时展示抓到的牌,该牌在咒语成为施放或异能成为起动之后展示。在牌面朝下的过程中,这张抓到的牌被视为不具有任何特征,且如果某个咒语或异能费用的任一部分需要一张具有特定特征的牌,该牌亦不能用于支付该部分的费用。+121.8. 如果一个咒语或异能让牌手在其他咒语被施放的过程中抓牌,则被抓起的牌直到该咒语完成施放(参见规则[[cr:​6#​cr601-2i|601.2i]]),或施放流程被倒退(参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr731|731]],“处理非法动作”)之前都要保持牌面朝下放置。在起动异能的过程中用同样的方式处理。如果一个效应允许或要求牌手于抓牌时展示抓到的牌,该牌在咒语成为施放或异能成为起动之后展示。在牌面朝下的过程中,这张抓到的牌被视为不具有任何特征,且如果某个咒语或异能费用的任一部分需要一张具有特定特征的牌,该牌亦不能用于支付该部分的费用。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr121-9>​121.9. If an effect gives a player the option to reveal a card as they draw it, that player may look at that card as they draw it before choosing whether to reveal it.\\  <​BOOKMARK:​cr121-9>​121.9. If an effect gives a player the option to reveal a card as they draw it, that player may look at that card as they draw it before choosing whether to reveal it.\\ 
行 1560: 行 1560:
 122.1a 一个在生物上、或战场以外的区域中的生物牌上的+X/​+Y指示物(X和Y为数字),为该物件的力量增加X以及为该物件的防御力增加Y。同样的,-X/​-Y指示物从力量与防御力中减去。参见规则[[cr:​6#​cr613-3|613.3]]。 122.1a 一个在生物上、或战场以外的区域中的生物牌上的+X/​+Y指示物(X和Y为数字),为该物件的力量增加X以及为该物件的防御力增加Y。同样的,-X/​-Y指示物从力量与防御力中减去。参见规则[[cr:​6#​cr613-3|613.3]]。
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr122-1b>​122.1b A keyword counter on a permanent or on a card in a zone other than the battlefield causes that object to gain that keyword. The keywords that a keyword counter can be are flying, first strike, double strike, deathtouch, exalted, haste, hexproof, indestructible,​ lifelink, menace, reach, shadow, trample, and vigilance, as well as any variants of those keywords. See rule 613.1f.\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr122-1b>​122.1b A keyword counter on a permanent or on a card in a zone other than the battlefield causes that object to gain that keyword. The keywords that a keyword counter can be are flying, first strike, double strike, deathtouch, decayed, exalted, haste, hexproof, indestructible,​ lifelink, menace, reach, shadow, trample, and vigilance, as well as any variants of those keywords. See rule 613.1f.\\  
-122.1b 在永久物上、或在一张不在战场上的牌上的关键字指示物,会使该物件获得该关键字的异能。可成为关键字指示物的关键字包括飞行、先攻、连击、死触、颂威、敏捷、辟邪、不灭、系命、威慑、延势、次元幽影、践踏和警戒,以及这些异能的任何变化形式。参见规则[[cr:​6#​cr613-1f|613.1f]]。+122.1b 在永久物上、或在一张不在战场上的牌上的关键字指示物,会使该物件获得该关键字的异能。可成为关键字指示物的关键字包括飞行、先攻、连击、死触、败朽、颂威、敏捷、辟邪、不灭、系命、威慑、延势、次元幽影、践踏和警戒,以及这些异能的任何变化形式。参见规则[[cr:​6#​cr613-1f|613.1f]]。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr122-1c>​122.1c One or more shield counters on a permanent create a single replacement effect and a single prevention effect that protect the permanent. These effects are “If this permanent would be destroyed as the result of an effect, instead remove a shield counter from it” and “If damage would be dealt to this permanent, prevent that damage and remove a shield counter from it.” See rule 614, “Replacement Effects,” and rule 615, “Prevention Effects.”\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr122-1c>​122.1c One or more shield counters on a permanent create a single replacement effect and a single prevention effect that protect the permanent. These effects are “If this permanent would be destroyed as the result of an effect, instead remove a shield counter from it” and “If damage would be dealt to this permanent, prevent that damage and remove a shield counter from it.” See rule 614, “Replacement Effects,” and rule 615, “Prevention Effects.”\\ ​
行 1581: 行 1581:
 122.1h 永久物上的一个或数个终命指示物创造一个替代性效应,可以阻止该永久物进入坟墓场。该效应为“如果此永久物将从战场进入坟墓场,则改为放逐之。” 122.1h 永久物上的一个或数个终命指示物创造一个替代性效应,可以阻止该永久物进入坟墓场。该效应为“如果此永久物将从战场进入坟墓场,则改为放逐之。”
  
-<​BOOKMARK:​cr122-1i>​122.1i One or more rad counters on a player cause a triggered ability to trigger at the beginning of that player’s precombat main phase. See rule 725, “Rad Counters.”\\  +<​BOOKMARK:​cr122-1i>​122.1i One or more rad counters on a player cause a triggered ability to trigger at the beginning of that player’s precombat main phase. See rule 726, “Rad Counters.”\\  
-122.1i 牌手具有的一个或数个拉德指示物会导致在该牌手战斗前的行动阶段开始时触发一个触发式异能。参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr725|725]],“拉德指示物”。+122.1i 牌手具有的一个或数个拉德指示物会导致在该牌手战斗前的行动阶段开始时触发一个触发式异能。参见规则[[cr:​7#​cr726|726]],“拉德指示物”。
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr122-2>​122.2. Counters on an object are not retained if that object moves from one zone to another. The counters are not “removed”;​ they simply cease to exist. See rule 400.7.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr122-2>​122.2. Counters on an object are not retained if that object moves from one zone to another. The counters are not “removed”;​ they simply cease to exist. See rule 400.7.\\ ​
行 1606: 行 1606:
  
 <​BOOKMARK:​cr122-8>​122.8. If a triggered ability instructs a player to put one object’s counters on another object and that ability’s trigger condition or effect checks that the object with those counters left the battlefield,​ the player doesn’t move counters from one object to the other. Rather, the player puts the same number of each kind of counter the first object had onto the second object.\\ ​ <​BOOKMARK:​cr122-8>​122.8. If a triggered ability instructs a player to put one object’s counters on another object and that ability’s trigger condition or effect checks that the object with those counters left the battlefield,​ the player doesn’t move counters from one object to the other. Rather, the player puts the same number of each kind of counter the first object had onto the second object.\\ ​
-122.8. 如果一个触发式异能指示牌手将一个物件上的指示物放置在另一个物件上,且该异能的触发条件或效应检查具有这些指示物的前者物件已离开战场,则该牌手并将指示物从一个物件移动到另一个物件上。相反地,该牌手在后者物件上放置数个指示物,其每种指示物的数量等同于前者物件上每种指示物的数量。+122.8. 如果一个触发式异能指示牌手将一个物件上的指示物放置在另一个物件上,且该异能的触发条件或效应检查具有这些指示物的前者物件已离开战场,则该牌手并将指示物从一个物件移动到另一个物件上,而是该牌手在后者物件上放置数个指示物,其每种指示物的数量等同于前者物件上每种指示物的数量 
 + 
 +<​BOOKMARK:​cr122-9>​122.9. If an activated ability of an object instructs a player to put its counters on another object and sacrificing the object with those counters is a cost to activate that ability, the player doesn’t move counters from one object to the other. Rather, the player puts the same number of each kind of counter the first object had onto the second object.\\  
 +122.9. 如果一个物件的起动式异能指示牌手将该物件上的指示物放置在另一个物件上,且牺牲具有这些指示物的物件是起动该异能的费用,则该牌手并非将指示物从一个物件移动到另一个物件上而是该牌手在后者物件上放置数个指示物,其每种指示物的数量等同于前者物件上每种指示物的数量。
  
 ===== 123. 贴纸 Stickers ===== ===== 123. 贴纸 Stickers =====